Sorry for the late update

Recap:-Ganga and Sabitri run away from home

Ganga and Maa go out from the bus

Ganga:Maa should we catch the train to Mumbai now
Savitri:Yes beta come

Savitri wants to take out the money she searches but she cant find them

Ganga:Maa what happend

Savitri:(A lil worried) kuch nahi beta basss yuhi rakh diye honge hoge

Ganga:)A lil shocked)She takes the bag and searches but cant find them she tells :Maa where are the money maa

Savitri:I dont know beta i dont know ..I think Bua has taken it

In the house of Bua

Bua sits on the bed with all the money :Savitri aur ganga did u really think i am so stupid that i dont know where the moneys are and were u going ..And laughs

Ganga tells :Maa nuthing worrying things maa we can go by rikshaw
Savbitri:Okk,

Ganga:i have a idea maa ..This will be wirtryied travel for you u go back ok ..I will find a apartment and then take u

Savitri:Ok beta and she goes away

Ganga:Bye Maa and cryies a lil :She gives a lil money to rikshaw walla

Hope you liked it 😉
yulZ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago
hey gr8 martik. 😳 oved the part ..this bua mast say aram karrahi hai wid all that money n eating paan 😆 😆 ..
cont. soon hun 😃 😃
Pori thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Hey.. you finalli updated😃.. no offence hun but im seriusli hating bua.. u see i dun have patience wen ppl are being like that... but tht was great.. I juz hope ke bua doesnt go tell Madan and thn he stops Ganga!.. newaiz , waiitin for the next part eagerli..

love

Pori

-SilentLove- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
hey marthika
lovely yaar
continue soon, can't wait for sagars entry 😊
Marthika thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
..Uiii thnzzzzzzz for liking it yaar ..Thnx alot 😊