How many Muslims lives in India?

Nileema thumbnail
The creator of Muh Boli Shaadi;
Muh Boli Shaadi 13th March episode Jhalaak Desai told Nikhil that " why people go to the mandir,church, or Shikh temple,to pray right?" My question is how come the director totally forget about the Masjid or Mosque for Muslim people. Where wise,a big amount of Muslims live in India and there are so many Masjid or Mosque built up in India.
Jannath Rahman
Behalf of all Muslim in India.

awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
It is just from Anmol's point of view..she put just some examples.
Also I am happy she didn't include Masjids in this ..coz as a muslim I find differences between these places and Masjids. First a boy and a girl don't go to Masjid hand in hand to pray. They have to go to separate parts to do namaz. Also in Namaz there is some rules ..it is not like any prayers. You can make dua's in it..after it ..or in any place Allah will listen to you. Muslim women aren't ordered to go to Masjids like men. It is better that they do Namaz at home. So ..many differences.

For this ..when Anmol was talking about her going with her beloved man : Nikhil to church ..I couldn't imagine them going to Masjid. It doesn't suit such a thing.
MJ_1009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7
I thought in masjids a male and female pray separately or something? maybe thats why she didnt mention it
awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: _Meena_

I thought in masjids a male and female pray separately or something? maybe thats why she didnt mention it

This is right. 😊

Also women have to wear hijab and nothing in their bodies should be appear except : face, hands.