Aisi ek kahaani Reh gayi, reh gayi Ankahee....Ankahee...

flora212 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Kya kabhi savera.. ha ha
Laata hai andhera.. ha ha
Sookhi siyahi
Deti hai gawaahi
Sadiyon puraani
Aisi ik kahaani
Reh gayi, reh gayi
Ankahee..
Ankahee..

I have no words to say. I never imagined that Rehaan would die! There were so many better options! If they actually wanted to end Sehaan they could have just send both of them to Dubai or whatever! I mean what is the meaning of killing? I always thought Seher character has chance of death but Rehaan?! Why him? I literally cried for him today. The flashbacks with Ahil and Sanam made me so...Cvs didn't do it right! I still can't believe he died!
Now I feel Sahil will also die...and I think its better to kill them instead of torturing Sahil fans! I will never watch Gul shows NEVER!
Why can't just they end the show with happily ever after!

P.S Besides no one still gave articles or indication of Rehan's death! I mean during Raziya end they gave so many articles! Does that mean Sehzad will return as another character? Or was it really the end!

OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9
I understood one thing dat u too will never want Rehan n Seher to die. U just say dat either to remove frustration or as sarcasm. Cvs sud kill Ahil, Sanam, Seher, Latif, Haya n Dilshad. Let Gul enjoy more TRPs wid Billi, Sannu, Billi Ki Pilli, RazAla n Faiz.

AsYa were killed cuz many people did not accepted RaQesh as Asad. To stop shutting QH, they decided leap. Also, Haider, Humeira, Nikhat, Nuzhat, Najma n others did not wanted to play aged person in d leap. Only Surbhi, Amrapali, Shalini n Alka were ready to continue in d leap. I wanted QH to end wid a happy note wid AsYa happy celebrating their twins 2nd birthday. Then after a month break, she cud bring QH2 wid a fresh story unrelated to QH1 like Chhothi Bahu 2 n Punar Vivah 2. She cud have then shown d fresh story of SaHil wid KVB n Surbhi or other actress. Was dat too much for d fans to ask for to not kill Khan family n end QH1 happily n then bring QH2 wid a fresh story if she wishes?

Last week, she killed Rahat n now Rehan. So be ready to see Ahil killed. She ended Ayaan's character which was very important n killed 5 people 4m d Khan family including Asad n Zoya.
Raingoddess thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I still feel he is alive! Maybe I'm just in denial! Was not a big SeHan fan but loved Rehan! Was mad at him so many times, but the same way with Aahil! We are mad at those whom we love! Never felt mad at Seher... Never cared to... But Rehan I had feelings for! That song really made me cry! Those fbs, Aahil screaming his name, Sanam's tears! Sanam lost her bff and Aahil lost his bro, the one he shared most memories with... The only positive light and guidance in his dark past... Love u Rehan!
aman1605 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
RehanđŸ„ș😭😭
Edited by aman1605 - 11 years ago
AGirlHasNoName thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I'm at loss of words today, but I still think he's alive. Rehan was too nice and humble of a character to be killed off like this. Why wasn't SS given a proper farewell if his character was seriously ending?
I thought in his interview SS said he will be back soon
Why is Billi still challenging Sanam instead of mourning the death of her son?(per promo)
I dunno...I'm still hoping he's alive.