Karan wished Uday but not her,quite strange.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Nov '25
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Madhuri Dixit tour in Toronto left fans disappointed
I can’t believe….
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Anupamaa 03 - 04 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
Hey @deepikapadukone I believe you are one of the lucky few who share my birthday...Enjoy it! Us 5th of Jans are kinda amazing
Happy Birthday @deepikapadukone - may this year be even better than last - big hug
PRIYANKA @priyankachopra Happy Birthday @deepikapadukone ! May this year be full of love and happiness For you.. Love always baby..
She is the most beautiful,talented and a great person..Wishing @deepikapadukone a very Happy Birthday!
@deepikapadukone Hey girl, Happy Birthday! May all ur bday wishes come true & hope today is extra special for you! =) lots of Love n Light
Happy birthday @deepikapadukone have a super year ahead. Love
Originally posted by: Rumpelstiltskin
Thanks zarak65!
Still wondering why Karan ignored her and wished Uday chopra.
Originally posted by: Rumpelstiltskin
Thanks zarak65!
Still wondering why Karan ignored her and wished Uday chopra.
Sonu ji voice messaged me and appreciated my love for him..... and said tumhara message ata hai toh mujhe acha lagta hai ... tumhrara pyar...
https://postimg.cc/nsQN870t
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/deepika-padukone-erased-from-kalki-2898-ad-ott-credits-internet-calls-out-vyjayanthi-films_228646
Ranbir and Deepika new movie- RK studios Taking front seat here with popcorns out https://x.com/bollygup/status/1983278356083720266?s=46...
Rashmika clarifies about not having fixed work hours- Deepika debate...