Kalpana_KaCy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Boring! ZSlept, slept and slept.😕
Warmth is gone and weather is getting colder again, so wont stay after 12:30. Coz mom is scared of me catching cold again. How is winter there?
Hey! Got new socks yesterday, so now legs are safe.😃
chavvi16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
so staying for an hour more
cold is bad
have to wear few layers
so i wear four on top
and three on bottom
that should tell you how cold it is
Kalpana_KaCy thumbnail
Oh teri! I have started to wear sweaters on tops already but your situation is way too cold! Brrr...
Actually it is 12:15 now but I dont mind staying till 1 as mom wont wake up till 1:30. What she does not see, she does not know!😃
chavvi16 thumbnail
no go to sleep on time dear
in half an hour tops
i know she wont know
but still
yes i find it cold
my brother doesnt
Kalpana_KaCy thumbnail
ok! Kittu didi!😆
Sent a mail! Read it!😃
So whats for dinner and what was for lunch?
We had radish sambhar rice with karela bhaji both time. And Karela bhaji had lots of jaggery added to it to make it taste sweet. Wow! I so loved it!
Sending you some.
Open your mouth.
There! I put them in your mouth. Taste it and tell me how is it!😆
chavvi16 thumbnail
okay if you say
if you think that i knew the reason why it got to you
then i believe you
well your answer does make sense
so what was for dinner today
well answer is above
we are having arhar dal today
nope me closing my mouth
i dont like karela
sorry dear
excuse me kittu didi
over now
Edited by chavvi16 - 10 years ago
Kalpana_KaCy thumbnail
😆 Had to call you Kittu Didi! You were scolding me the way an elder sis does to younger sis!😳😉
And I know you hate Karela! You told me once! Why do you think I offered it to you?😆
Arhal ki daal? You made it recently too right? What sabzi are you having with it?
chavvi16 thumbnail
yeah had it few days back
but my brother hasnt had any dal for ages so made it
no sabzi this time
might make some tomorrow
lets see if i feel like it
hawww jaan nhuj karr mujhe karela khilaya jaa raha hai
meanie
time for bed little one
Kalpana_KaCy thumbnail
Okie dokie! MIss Elder!😉
NIghty night! See you tomorrow! Take care!

May MSk and ASr come in your dreams and make a good sabzi just for you. Sabzi is good for health, you see. Wonder what these two will cook? Hmm...
chavvi16 thumbnail
do they know how to cook desi food
i have me doubts
chal we will make them cook
after all geet and khushi are fond of desi food naa

night dear
may ASR and MSK take you out for deserts
gulab jamun with ice cream and gazar ka halwa
hey do you like gazar ka halwa
that goes well with ice cream too