Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Aug 2025 EDT
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
GRUHA🏠PRAVESH 7.8
Dharma..what a downfall!!
Anupamaa 07 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
She Ijj Bekkkkk?
100 Days of Shivansh Randhawa💞🔥...
War 2 shows in New Zealand removed due to ZERO bookings on 1st Day
What went wrong with Dhadak 2 in context with Anti-Nepo Supporters?
Dil Se or Kuch Kuch Hota Hai?
Which mihir you prefer
Legacy and Longing: Inspiring Leaders/Heroes You Want to See Back!
Ahaan's incredibly sweet insta post on the love he has gotten!!
will kareena ever win natiinal award?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 08 Aug 2025 EDT
Originally posted by: atominis
I LOVED tonight's episode and couldn't stop laughing!🤣
Ayub and Simone are so bloody brilliant as actors! 👏Truly Sakshi and Rajnath are the most kamina and weird couple ever! The best twisted couple onscreen!😆I always wondered why Sakshi didn't suspect Rajnath and some obvious blunders he was making.She's proven me right tonight! By pointing a gun at Rajnath's head and giving him a cartoon video!😆Amazing sarcasm! And one liners! Tumhara bachpana, tumhari bewakoofi...Sakshi was on fire tonight!🤣And Rajnath still thought she knew nothing and was trying to hide Raima's name. Stepping back like a fool caught in headlights!So much ego this couple has! 🤢 Rajnath was thinking he won and Sakshi had no choice. Sakshi said Rajnath had to be her slave in this life. She's still not over that betrayal!And their egoistic clash they both ended up blurting truth of Shaurya rape tape and did not even realise that Durga and Akram were spying on them!😆Sakshi was so angry that she didn't realise Akram's voice was coming from nearby!She didn't want Rajnath to follow him so she shot at two tyres of his car!😛Akram's outburst moved me.😭All he wanted was a mother. Not money or anything. But the woman in her greed for better things, went ahead to exploit circumstances between Rajnath and Rehmat.Sakshi might have power today but she would have been happier with Rehmat and Akram. Atleast they wouldn't be blackmailing each other or lying. She chose a sham existence instead.Rajnath was unarmed? Why didn't he bring a gun along as well?Though I like how both keep pointing guns at each other time to time! Lunatic!Sakshi was right in taunting Rajnath on using kids for seflish ends though. Today if Durga jas discovered them then it is only because of Rajnath using own son's crime to get proof of his crime!Extremely seflish and stupid man!Dev finally used brain towards end and is suspecting Shaurya! 👏 Thank you for being useful at least now.I liked how Durga handled emotional Akash. They are determined to avenge pain of all those years now.Very very good episode!
Originally posted by: natville25
Exactly anu , even i have always wondered why sakshi used her wits and sharp mind in a wrong direction .
If she had used this intelligence with Rehmat khan then also she would have grown rich but happy and satisfied . Rehmat's company for a long time could have made her fair and just . She would also got real love unlike fake love which her close ones are showing .
Rehmat seems to have been a good man, if he didn't force this marriage on her that is.He made her a partner in his press and allowed her to work. He did not force her to be just housewife.But I guess Sakshi got fascinated with riches, power and glamour. Street types have more fascination for riches than usual. Plus I think somewhere she started having hots for Rajnath when he complimented her that she deserved far better than Rehmat given her beauty. That was a heady mix of attraction and greed which lured her into taking quick ticket to a glam life.Working with Rehmat and using brain in honest ways would have taken time. Sakshi seems to be impatient and wants satisfaction at once which is why she chooses wrong path to get instant results.Guess she laments this fake life but quickly gets drunk on power to remain in stupor.I always wonder what if she had used brains to start her own business or do good work! If she did not like Rehmat then she should have divorced him than have affair with Rajnath and join him to do dirty deeds. Temptations and shortcuts wasted her qualities.
Akram was overconfident tonight. Rajnath tez hai but humse zyada nahin. Really? Hold it!
He thought Sakshi was not able to catch him and instantly Sakshi showed how much arsenal she still had.I hope they will use the audio recording of this spat in future.Recorders are fitted near that dustbin.I wonder why doesn't Rajnath get violent with Sakshi? Why not twist her arm and get revolver from her? Or try to get her murdered or force himself on her? He is not a gentleman who can't raise hand on a woman! What stops him from being harsh on her?