Aa Gaye...Humare Ramesh-Suresh Aa Gaye!!!!!!!

VandyP thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
o god...plzzz plzzz plzzz
keep supplying our ramesh and suresh with huge boxes of 5 star everyday🤣

the more 5 star they eat...the better for us😉

incase u guys r wondering who this ramesh and suresh are🤣

i just read in one thread that lalit and arshad...the 2 magicians behind the magic of 4 lions are a part of the crew of humsafars🥳

so this means...the intense passionate romance we all have been waiting for

will just kick start now

and with gorky sir's tweet confirming SaAz marriage on the cards...i just can't wait for that passionate romance behind the closed doors of that bedroom of sahir's

with just the reflection of the pool water playing games with our imagination

Soaps1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Jab sahir arzoo ki shadi ho gi ... going by nature of their relation they won't share bed ... so i just wanted to know who will sleep in the pool? 🤣
VandyP thumbnail
nads..isiliye i keep telling u to be updated abt our besharmi talks🤣
they will have to share the same bed at any cost...there is simply no other space in the room to sleep🤣

AND how can one sleep in the pool??🤔

i mean sirf 2 feet deep water mein???
BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I hope this track starts soon... Game for Besharmi talks 😆
After marriage Sahir dhaadi (beard) will be a distraction for Arzoo - rather for both of them!
Edited by shweta_r - 11 years ago
Ecrivain thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

LM n AK back with HS I heard ..must say they do create magic
VandyP thumbnail

Originally posted by: shweta_r

I hope this track starts soon... Game for Besharmi talks 😆

After marriage Sahir dhaadi (beard) will be a distraction for Arzoo - rather for both of them!

ohh sweta

where have u been?😆

missed ya!

game for besharmi?

join us here😉

make sure to comment with the beard distraction thing...we can discuss it in details there🤣
premeeristry thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
do any 1 here remember the walk path to Sahir's room mirror ?? 😕 the boundary of pool...yeah Aarzoo wahan soogi 🤣 🤣 🤣

n really SaAz ka Nikah hone waala hai 😲...none the less am excited for more fights 😆
VandyP thumbnail

Originally posted by: premeeristry

do any 1 here remember the walk path to Sahir's room mirror ?? 😕 the boundary of pool...yeah Aarzoo wahan soogi 🤣 🤣 🤣

n really SaAz ka Nikah hone waala hai 😲...none the less am excited for more fights 😆

saba!🤣

dhappa!🤣

that walk path is too narrow🤣

ek karwat and aarzoo lands in the pool🤣

now sahir can't risk his biwi shouting bachao bachao in the middle of the night🤣

bahar ke log kya sochenge🤔🤣

and i don't think aarzoo will agree to sleep on the floor...reason?
the room has cockroaches as per aarzoo🤣

and aarzoo is simply scared of them🤣
Soaps1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Water beds miltey hien for pools
VandyP thumbnail
nads..u edit ur post:@
dare if u give any ideas to cvs!😳