Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 29th Oct 2025
BHHAII DULJ 29.10
BIGHDE BACHCHE 28.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Third person: Mihir jaanbujh kar Anjaan bewakoof insaan
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 4
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,1st T20I, Canberra🏏
I hope it's not true: Kyunki off air.
KSBKB2 Oct 27 written episode with pics attached.
Where are the saas and bahus of kyunki
Ranbir and Deepika new movie- RK studios
GAURAV KHANNA — THE CLASSIEST PLAYER
KSBKBT FF Broken Ties 2 - Arjun(Parth) hit and run case Pg1
Originally posted by: Eyes-Wide-Shut
Sooo I finally mustered up the courage and watched the episode. It was a yawn fest! Apart from the Ishra scenes there was nothing happening in the episode.
I loved Raman, he is so endearing because he is trying! And I still can't blame Ishita for being angry at him because she still hasn't received a proper heartfelt apology from him, granted she isn't speaking to him but she has a right to be upset. Raman needs to force Ishita to listen to him!If we don't get a conversation soon I am gonna pull my hair out lolAlso count me in on getting some Romance, stealing glances, doing small things for each other, using Ruhi as an excuse to show love and care ❤️...makes my heart flutter! Can we push Ashok, Suraj and Shagun down a cliff. They are so annoying especially Suraj ad Ashok, they have become a caricature.
Originally posted by: Eyes-Wide-Shut
Sooo I finally mustered up the courage and watched the episode. It was a yawn fest! Apart from the Ishra scenes there was nothing happening in the episode.
I loved Raman, he is so endearing because he is trying! And I still can't blame Ishita for being angry at him because she still hasn't received a proper heartfelt apology from him, granted she isn't speaking to him but she has a right to be upset. Raman needs to force Ishita to listen to him!If we don't get a conversation soon I am gonna pull my hair out lolAlso count me in on getting some Romance, stealing glances, doing small things for each other, using Ruhi as an excuse to show love and care ❤️...makes my heart flutter! Can we push Ashok, Suraj and Shagun down a cliff. They are so annoying especially Suraj ad Ashok, they have become a caricature.
Originally posted by: paru_rox
Could you believe that I was playing Candy crush during the episode. That is how bored I was Ganu.
I have said it before. Don't want them to go around confessing their love especially if the writers are going to do it in a halfhearted manner. And yes, its all the way downhill from the infamous cons-woo-motions.
Hell but is it too much to ask for decent Ishra scenes? These are two attractive people stepping on each other's feet all the time, can't they have a semblance of normal-ness and show that they are attracted to each other.
Is it too much to ask for normal family scenes where they spend time with Ruhi in their bedroom, maybe pillow fight, laugh, have fun? Or maybe go shopping or just pick & drop each other to their work places. How difficult is that to do? Have family dinners, talk & laugh. Isn't that what normal people in a family do - in love or not 😕
The writers are behaving as if keeping them in the same frame & not biting their heads off would have to lead to a string of ILU's. Pray why may I ask?
Sorry for my rant ... loved the collage as usual 😊.
Originally posted by: paru_rox
@red - Just what the show needs.
And Ass-Oak seems to have sold his business. All I see him doing is drinking, bithcing, plotting and gloating abt some trick he might pull outta his ass which will finally affect the love of his life - RKB.
Originally posted by: GanBarunFan
"Raman needs to force Ishita to listen to him" ... Yes please CVs bring that on! Today after the breakfast scene when he tried to talk to her in the bedroom I was expecting that... But before it could start.. It had endedI think going by the pulse of the forum.. Everyone wants the old YHM to be back ... But for some reason makers are inhaling something or they have their target audience somewhere else... Because quite frankly you can't do away with the main story and focus on irrelevant stuff..Your last sentiment .. I can volunteer to be that person😈.. Frankly yesterday I could not enjoy the little Ishra scene because I was so irritated by that trio😡