US & Israel vs Iran ongoing war discussion thread
Wikipedia Describes Dhurandhar The Revenge As A Propaganda Film
The Rant:I am done with this show
Netizens Upset With Deepika Padukone Singh
COME & MEET ME 24.3
People waking up to Ranveer's peak male beauty!!!
Filmfare Magazine Has South Stars On Cover
🏏 Chase Your Dreams… Predict IPL Winner & Win Big! 🏆
65 CRORES 1ST MONDAY FOR DHURANDHAR 2!!!!!!!
Armaan Malik And Payal Welcome Fourth Child
Men are literally going out to buy Ranveer's outfit from D2
Tuhir FF: Kuch Kuch Hota Hain Phirse Continued
Originally posted by: BloodyHypocrite
Boycotting yrf movies is like boycoting srk movies as he has done mny movies wid them so lets boycot both movies... Kya kehte ho🤣
You mean you gonna Boycott Yrf's sultan also starring Bhai😊 😛 🥱Originally posted by: BloodyHypocrite
Boycotting yrf movies is like boycoting srk movies as he has done mny movies wid them so lets boycot both movies... Kya kehte ho🤣
Are there any good movies from any PH? Perhaps the smaller ones who focus on content as they can't afford big stars
So it's not only YRF. Look at dharma..they have given crap like kurbaan GTPM and many others starring kareena in themAll these big PH and big stars kinda suck. They have murdered content and are still doing which is why i respect the smaller PH and actors moreBut we can't boycott. I am not a producer or any one linked with movies. I am a lay man and i will watch what seems good to me regardless of who stars in it and from what PH.
https://x.com/yrf/status/1973266705658028192
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/paparazzi-hit-back-at-jaya-bachchan-over-gandi-pant-remark-defend-their-role-in-media_229667
https://x.com/i/status/2025896328979767750
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/yrf-breaks-silence-on-paid-pr-allegations-as-mardaani-3-gets-pulled-into-delhi-missing-persons-panic_231627
https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1905492008019583026...