buttercup thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 18 years ago

at the second gala..which is to air on next friday...He sang..Im the Best from Phir Bhi Dil Hain Hindustani..

And the good news is he got good comments from Judges..now i hope to watch his performance to say that he was good 👏

Anu malek went to him n hugged him too 😃

Judges told him that he sang best in the 2nd gala round..

And among gurls, Puja sang the best it seems.

This epi will come next friday.
Edited by buttercup - 18 years ago

~*manai*~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
yeah i hope to see his performace too it has not came in usa yet!
but i bet he did great! 😃
cute_zee17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
how do you know??? It has not happened in india or us?? But oh well hope he did well!!
roadies_4 fan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
buttercup aapko baakiyon ka pata hai kya....i wanna know bout deepali especially after her performance in frst gala....i really want her to get fantastic comments from d judges....especially annuji. 😊
buttercup thumbnail
I dunno much abt wht songs others chose..

But among among gurls..PUJA sang the best it seems..

its not aired yet..its just the episode has been shot.
*payal* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
cool...atleast he sings well...but why did he pick that song
roadies_4 fan thumbnail
if u get any info on deepali's performance just plz plz inform me.
i dunno why but i am gettin scared 4 her.
buttercup thumbnail
mall...said..tht anu malek even came n hugged him too..jus now..she said dat 😳
Vijey Umang thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: buttercup

I dunno much abt wht songs others chose..

But among among gurls..PUJA sang the best it seems..

its not aired yet..its just the episode has been shot.

Hey thats really kewl & nice of you ...

But I am really curious that how did you know all the stuffs and eliminatn results so early ??

I asked you once before this.

But no reply from ur side😭

Hope you reply this time 😛

roadies_4 fan thumbnail
annu malik hugged parleen 😕 ......one more crush on parleen? 😆
buttercup plz plz try to find out bout deepali.if u can. 😊