janta thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Suhit should be kicked out. He can't sing
buttercup thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: music_masti

javed saab always criticised qazi

grand finale when there were only 3 contestants he said that qazi and ruprekha will be a better jodi

that's it

Yap!!!😛
Javed Ji wasnt praising Qazi all thru out..he criticised him a lot too..and Qazi used to be scared to hear his comments too..!after each performance..
coolsonu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: music_masti

I dont think that there is any resemblance between qazi and suhit

i think qazi was far better than suhit, in singing, in his performance, in his dance and in what he talks in national television

i dont like qazi singing but i should say qazi was far better than suhit.

same here....i dont like Qazi's singing...but I liked his performance...dancing...and his cheerful nature! I liked the way he talked...but certainly he wasnt the best of singers!! Still I think he was a better singer than Suhit!!
ar$hi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

QAZI is faaaaar better!!! there's no comparison!!

Originally posted by: Modesty

Lot of people here think that Qazi has more potential as an actor than a singer. But I am one of those who also like his singing. I found there was honesty and sincerity in his voice. Twas different and I found it amazing.

There is no point in comparing him to Suhit for Qazi was miles ahead of him -whether singing or performance.

totally agree wid u!!

Edited by ar$hi - 18 years ago
Modesty thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ar$hi

QAZI is faaaaar better!!! there's no comparison!!

totally agree wid u!!

Thank you, Arshi

Adorable_Ankita thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hehe most ppl agree wid u😉
greatsaleen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Suhit is far better looking than Qazi!!!
(but such opinions are rather subjective)... also Suhit sounds much better than Qazi.

However, QAZI was the man. He was a very nice human being but I could not endorse his talent. 👏 👏 👏