Beintehaa Nafrat Back..??

4bottlevodka thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
As Per the promo.Zain did not tell talaq the third time.So officially the Beintehaa Nafrat starts again.
Did you see the anger on his face.Haio appa...!!It was too much yaar.

And what montage we wanted...ZaYa Hug nuh..?And what we got..?

ZaYa's pic is broken i mean Zain and Aliya are alag alag..!!

The tracks till now.Like Suraiyya plotting against Aliya has actually made her half succesful that is Zain wants Talaq from Aliya but uski koi galati nahi hain and moreover talaq is not happening.In this place Rehaan will be Aliyas moral support as a 'Friend' and as a well wisher of Zain he will help Zain go through the problems and show him the way.And I dont want Rehan to be negative.This can be like Beintehaa Nafrat stage right..??Like Aliya loves him and Zain hates her.I want CV's to use this properly and Execute everything well.

I dont know but i am positive here actually.They can go through this phase IF Suraiyya dosent interfere.I tell you Aliya WILL stay in Barkat Villa with only Fahad's Support.And i want Chand Bibi back.This track will be good if they dont choose the Saas-Bahu Way.And without any Divorce/Remarriage.Farhan sir said that there is no remarriage right..?They know very well that if he ditch us then what we will do.He also came to know that we are the most impulsive fan group after this twitter thing.

I kinda like this.But dont throw chappals on me.Optimism Zindabad.Allah ka naam lo aur sab apna apna kaam karo...!!Dont worry.

cupcaked thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
havent seen any promo yet...
but i prefer watching tomorrow ep...
also, Avi chill yaar...
awesome post btw... really awesome...
and leave the story to farhan sir... i am sure he will handle it carefully...
and besides rangeela is changing the timings na???
chill...😉😃
4bottlevodka thumbnail

Originally posted by: harshadcrazyfan

havent seen any promo yet...
but i prefer watching tomorrow ep...
also, Avi chill yaar...
awesome post btw... really awesome...
and leave the story to farhan sir... i am sure he will handle it carefully...
and besides rangeela is changing the timings na???
chill...😉😃

Yup.Lets watch tomorrows epi but we have a LOT of drama instore this week.
lol he is handling well but the execution these days really suck.Haan Rangeela is stupid.Repeats are not in the same timings.They keep on changing em.
cupcaked thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tit_For_Tat

Yup.Lets watch tomorrows epi but we have a LOT of drama instore this week.
lol he is handling well but the execution these days really suck.Haan Rangeela is stupid.Repeats are not in the same timings.They keep on changing em.

me too... no idea... beintehaa ke repeats 11:30 aaya krta tha.. nhi aata aaj kal...
this rangeela.. mann kr rha hai mu thhod du... 😡😡
faltu mei BI ka dimag kharab kr rhe hai... stupids...
mandy0310 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
That promo shocked us all but we still have a week to go, there has to be more to this.
LiveLifeInBliss thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
oh if this is about beintehaa nafrat then i like it 😊 these two are always about extreme and people always missed the old zaya kitkit scenes...it would be nice if Aliya can deal with this angry zain just like how she did when they first got married!
Like you said this track can actually be awesome if:

1. usman doesn't die.
2. rehan stays a friend.

And yes i really hope that the CVs execute this right.😊
Let's just be calm and watch beintehaa.
-MKB- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i dont know i have already started harboring thoughts about shifting to written updates..😔
all this is too much to take yaa.. i cant watch aliya giving character justification ...Hindi serials will never change...its always the female lead who has to prove her innocence and i hate this fact !
i will still be reading the updates ..yes call me a coward but i just cant take all this ...
and god forbid if mamu is dead then toh 😭

it will be a "nafrat pas ane na de...mohabbat door jane na de" thing for Zaya
4bottlevodka thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Saheba-

oh if this is about beintehaa nafrat then i like it 😊 these two are always about extreme and people always missed the old zaya kitkit scenes...it would be nice if Aliya can deal with this angry zain just like how she did when they first got married!

Like you said this track can actually be awesome if:

1. usman doesn't die.
2. rehan stays a friend.

And yes i really hope that the CVs execute this right.😊
Let's just be calm and watch beintehaa.

@bold EXACTLY..!! I want Sherni Aliya back.Who can actually stand brave in heartbreaking situations.A FL stands strong in every situation and after she loves someone All Of a Sudden she breaks down for every matter.😕

Yup.Keep Calm and Watch BI.😉

4bottlevodka thumbnail

Originally posted by: -bazinga-

i dont know i have already started harboring thoughts about shifting to written updates..😔

all this is too much to take yaa.. i cant watch aliya giving character justification ...Hindi serials will never change...its always the female lead who has to prove her innocence and i hate this fact !
i will still be reading the updates ..yes call me a coward but i just cant take all this ...
and god forbid if mamu is dead then toh 😭

it will be a "nafrat pas ane na de...mohabbat door jane na de" thing for Zaya

Yes,Yes...Why should a FL prove herself ALWAYS..??This has become a trend now Why should she carry blame for which she did not do anything..??

I thought it will be like ZaYa coming out of all probs 'Together'.And now it is normal FL in problems and Male lead needs 'Talaq'.
cupcaked thumbnail
Avi! Yaar logo kuch samjho! Chill. Kuch nhi ho rha. ZaYa fights will add more fun to the story. So sit back and enjoy what you are getting to see! One day... One day we will get a cute ZaYa scene. So everything has two sides, two faces. Ups and Downs are a part of life (Beintehaa). Chilll!!!!

😉

Edited by harshadcrazyfan - 11 years ago