Breathing thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: peachesnplums

TB has got a track record of articles which are wrong - Beinteha ending, Rangrasiya ending, Qubool Hai ending, Surbhi Jyoti to quit etc. etc. All of these were false.

I'm going to believe TOI, Tellychakkar and even SBS chugalkhor aunty who have all maintained Asha is coming in as a new character
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/tv/news-interviews/Asha-Negi-back-on-TV-with-Ek-Mutthi-Aasmaan/articleshow/38933654.cms

"Sources inform that the show will soon be heading for a revamp and a new family will be introduced on the show. Asha will enter the show as a part of the new family."

TFS dear..!!
Breathing thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _green_

What will they do when Asha comes...she too has lot of fame na😊😃

They will replace Kamla then...with Ankita lokhande...🤣
ashwinikailash thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Do not worry guys they cannot replace Rachana ...they know by now that if EMA does not have Raghna the show is dead and the fans will drive them crazy and that is the current scenario on twitter .
Zee is getting bashed left right and center for this news .

I just want Zee to get fedup of this and take EMA off air ...no more complications and no more love triangles ...y cn't they just give love to us Raghna

Also in all polls they have seen Fan strength for Raghna ...they no we can go to any extend and it is just not in India the pair is appraised world wide .

Ashwini
premap thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks aarushc. You made my heart lighter. Thought thqat only in foreign countries the Indians were discriminated BUT TO LESSER extent than in INDIA. WHAT A SHAME, DEAR INDIA! ONLY A FOOL will say Rachana's acting is not up to the standard. She EXCELs in her acting talent, intelligence, self-respect and charm. May be her complexion is tanned [ westerners are paying to get that tan! ] Anyway , AS MAHATMA GHANDHI JI SAID "BLACK IS ON TOP OF MY HEAD {Hair] AND WHITE IS AT THE SOLE OF MY FEET"" SHAME you so called Indians, to discriminate a talented actress. IT IS YOUR LOSS!