-RohitMaxwell- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
#Meherasad stop blaming SJ fans out of nothing.
surbhisha thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: meherasad

and u know really well how industry works right

by the way this sites r always fan of ms jyoti now what happened
and ya dont blame youngstars,i know many adult sj fans who r worse than a kid
sj will ashamed to know that how disgusting language her fan group uses

hey if u are not sj fan then why are u commenting here baby?
thisisRT thumbnail

Originally posted by: meherasad

and u know really well how industry works right

by the way this sites r always fan of ms jyoti now what happened
and ya dont blame youngstars,i know many adult sj fans who r worse than a kid
sj will ashamed to know that how disgusting language her fan group uses

@meherasad, I'm sorry I didn't not mean to any of the youngsters.
I didn't mean to offend you with the statement.
All I meant was that these are group of people who really who no clue of the industry.
I am normally a silent member but I wanted to let everybody know what is happening out there.
Didn't mean to offend anybody
_Lavender_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Oh God🥱...Some people really need to grow up..what's wrong in it if 4lions use there own ideas again on a fresh couple..atleast they r copying there own stuff not others...and those who r bashing SJ for god knows which reason really need get a life...plz to all the bashers a sincere request kindly move on be happy with what u like n let others enjoy what they like...And for god sake leave SJ..being friendly with someone is not a crime!
thisisRT thumbnail

Originally posted by: Smithaso

See TRPs are going up so these type of articles are coming out. Its fan made article so chill..

Surbhi Jyoti is best.We love SJ as Zoya and Sanam..Qubool Hai rocks..
QH1 was best and now Qh2 is geting very interesting..

I think we all can report this site...
I already have reported the site saying that there are baseless accusations.
Yes I do know that this site has no credibility and a couple more of them have no credibility
But please comment of F32 site and FB page on the SurVir articles and also on her preview IV. But pls ignore anything negative that has already been said. Thats the only way to deal with them.
VishaD. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7
The article is from a fan made site and such fan made sites comes up with articles according to how they feel/perceive rather than reporting what is true. There is no need to get panicked or worried for such articles.

Topic Closed
QH DT