queen-bee thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago
Thank you all for liking this very sweet & emotional story.

Cb, My daughter is missing your tood fhood walla av. Though she likes Pretty aunty but loves the computer being hammered or thrown out of the wino she can't say window. 😊
coolbuddy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mink

Thank you all for liking this very sweet & emotional story.

Cb, My daughter is missing your tood fhood walla av. Though she likes Pretty aunty but loves the computer being hammered or thrown out of the wino she can't say window. 😊

Oh so sweet😆 PC banging & PC throwing is in my Lappy at home...at present I am accessing from my Office. Inform me when your sweet little girl is around....I'll change my AV for her😳

queen-bee thumbnail
Hi Cb, Do you like my new AV?? 😆
Mamta_ thumbnail
yeh CB i too miss ur old av, not that i don't like our pretty preity but ur old av always made me laugh without fail 😉 ..........

minku dear ur av is also quite cool...........how appropriate for our mission........

I quite like jingus av's aswell

Mamta
vidya0906 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Minks our very own Prof of Love, what a wonderful article on love 👏 👏 👏 . My eyes also got misted after reading it 😭. Thanks for sharing it with us.

Your avtaar is real cool and like mamo says fit for our mission.
sakina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
👏 😳 oh this was so beautiful minkji... 👏 ..

love,sakina
Nisu thumbnail

What a touching story Mink.

As far as DK is concerned, I am so ready for DK's repentance so the story can move forward. Dil ka mamla hai so no more seeking vengence crap. Let's forget all that has happend and move on. They have tortured us enough.

memsaab thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
MInk.... finally changed her avatar.... you know.. I dunno how you look like.. but whenever I saw Rani Mukherji's smiling pic in your avatar, I made a picture of you.. ever smiling and making others smile... 😛
Asian Princess thumbnail
nice story mink thankz 4 sharing yupp mamta ya rights lifes about forgiving and forgeting 😊
Vini thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

That's really nice Mink, I guess I'll forgive him 👏