Yash’s Bollywood dreams come true-Article

mitts thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago
Yash's Bollywood dreams come true

Yash Sinha who was last seen in Kittu Sab Janti Hai is all set to hit the big screen in a movie called Hello Zindagi soon. He seems very excited about his role and who wouldn't? Directed by Raja Unnithan, he plays one of the leads. Quiz him about the role and his eyes immediately brighten, he says, "My character's name is Akash. He's today's youngster with a head on his shoulders. But at the same time he does not miss out on the fun. I am really looking forward to it. It's a very fresh and off-beat kind of film." We hope Hello Zindagi takes Yash's zindagi too on a fun journey!

Jaishankar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
cool yaar so uor prabakar finally got his share of limelight hope he doesnot fall deep into bollyhood i dont want him to get into the ditch of bollyhood politics..hope he gets back in tv also and good roles in movies 😉
rhea26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
yaar prabhakar got a role............
but wen will av n at get a role n wen will dey cum ina serial as lead...
mee toh w8in 4 dat............
sammie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
must be a small budget movie and he will go unnoticed 😕
mitts thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Yaar sachi I m also exspecting themovie will go unnotice

BUt really happy for him 😃
sammie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mitts

Yaar sachi I m also exspecting themovie will go unnotice

BUt really happy for him 😃

arey dont expect d movie to go un noticed

pray 4 it😉

yes me too happy 4 him😃

*bunnybear* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
sachhi??? oh myc god...tht will be cool...yar..u r gr8..thanks for letting us know...good job... 👏
AVFAN thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for the info. Hope he suceeds.