Obvious things are ignored? Do such people exist in real?

shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9
I know.. show is all about creating drama ...

But what made EMA special was it focus on reality...

Here RagNa's have made it sooo obvious ... Jadavs and Kapoors don't wanna see that..! And blame is being put on RagNa for not being clear or not saying names..!!

It's just that reality is ignored and assumptions are made..!!

What made Sammy say, he will get his parents home???
Does Sammy know his parents are gone to talk on behalf of Raghav and not for Sammy?? Or are they under assumption, that their son is in love...!! As the show is based on assumptions..!!

So all those who say, that VithLa are wrong to assume things and blame them...!! then am sorry again it's wrong... VithLa believe what they saw and hear..!!

Mind it.. Clap cannot be made with one Hand!!

So as per the track.. MUs will continue till END..!! Till wedding day..

And finally RagNa will get married...😕😕😕😕

Manoshono thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Sejal I am still blaming vitla specially Kamla for not clarifying about which daughter Raghav was talking about. She has one daughter for God sake! And it's so dumb of her to assume Rags was talking about Paaki! This isn't a fault but pure illogical stupidity from her side! Sorry.. She deserved it.

And I believe the dance was pretty evident for even a blind man to feel that something is going on between RagNa. They had doubts, they gave weird looks but not once did they think it could be a reality? How stupid was that? Bus bus! I am losing my cool. So I will shut my mouth for better 😛
Manoshono thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
And hope now Sammy's parents won't assume Kalpi as their future daughter in law! 😕 don't want more mess uf! Lol
shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Manoshono

Sejal I am still blaming vitla specially Kamla for not clarifying about which daughter Raghav was talking about. She has one daughter for God sake! And it's so dumb of her to assume Rags was talking about Paaki! This isn't a fault but pure illogical stupidity from her side! Sorry.. She deserved it.

And I believe the dance was pretty evident for even a blind man to feel that something is going on between RagNa. They had doubts, they gave weird looks but not once did they think it could be a reality? How stupid was that? Bus bus! I am losing my cool. So I will shut my mouth for better 😛

Breathe in..!! Breath Out..!!

Anum, Yaar.. ok.. fine.. but was Sammy did was also wrong..!! They are placing logic on their own..!

Kalpana.. it takes few seconds to ask question, I wasn't dancing with stranger.. I was dancing with would be..1! and... so.. if I ever get married to raghav.. wouldn't people say samething as Kamla just said..!!
It's limit.. I have never ever scene such idiotic things in shows..!! Even CB ke MU's were logical..!!
ButterflyChaser thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
I dnt noe Sejal what to say... M simply disgusted with the show. Assuming about a guy is heights of stupidity.. No one even takes name while talking.. WTH Sammy-Kalpi started dancing all of the sudden.. Why Raghav has to dance with Pakhi... Why Sammy has to bring his parents that too without Raghav... Why why why?? Why the hell cvs r hell burnt on spoiling such an interesting show.. Even my Dad is disgusted with the show.. He has to bear it coz of me.
Now even Pakya won't take Sammy's name and will address him as jeeju in front of Kalpi which will increase MU... I guess I have to skip this marriage track..Can't jhelofy more.😡
_BleuNoir_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shahsb_26

I know.. show is all about creating drama ...

But what made EMA special was it focus on reality...

Here RagNa's have made it sooo obvious ... Jadavs and Kapoors don't wanna see that..! And blame is being put on RagNa for not being clear or not saying names..!!

It's just that reality is ignored and assumptions are made..!!

What made Sammy say, he will get his parents home???
Does Sammy know his parents are gone to talk on behalf of Raghav and not for Sammy?? Or are they under assumption, that their son is in love...!! As the show is based on assumptions..!!

So all those who say, that VithLa are wrong to assume things and blame them...!! then am sorry again it's wrong... VithLa believe what they saw and hear..!!

Mind it.. Clap cannot be made with one Hand!!

So as per the track.. MUs will continue till END..!! Till wedding day..

And finally RagNa will get married...😕

sejal ans my questn...kya engagemnt k bad shadi tk bat pahuchegi...mje to lag rha neetu apne gatiya dilog se shaadi tudwa hi degi...😭😭
daisyfields thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
So true...I completely agree...stop blaming Dumbla...i mean she's dumb but what can she do?
the only person clear headed in all this mess is Paakhi. She's so focused on her goal of getting raghav i'm afraid she might almost get him...😲😲

I mean Raghav is also her boss, but does she ever say "sir" NO NEVER , she always says Raghav sir or Raghav. Aur kalpi ko dekho sab kuch kar liya phir bhi Sir? Even when he came to meet them at the chawl she could have easily clarified saying Raghav did so much for her..This is the most forced track of the season...
And Dumbla keeps saying "main Aai hoon, and still doesn't know her own daughter. kalpi is such a secretive and conservative girl, why would she dance so close, go around hand in hand with Raghav of all the people if she wasn't in love with him?

For that matter , even Raghav , during his emotional speech about keeping her happy etc etc could have atleast once mentioned her name...It would have sounded so logical and real...😕😕
Completely illogical track...😡😡
And if they show that Sammy 's parents also assume that Sammy is in love with Kalpi and that's why he brought them to meet Dumbla, phir toh ho gaya ...deffo Sammy and Kalpi will land up in madap...itne log desperate hain unki shaadi karvaane ki I'm sure ab toh dono ko mandap tak uthake le jakaar hi raahat ki saans lenge...😆😆😆

Enjoy!!!!!
_innocent_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
They do not want to believe what they are saying and prefer to dwell on their delusions!!! But its all good! Everything is realisitc with RagNa thats what made EMA stood out for me, the rest of the story was always illogical and unrealistic, so this is not news to me.
I am not going to comment too much because I do not want to spurn venom after my real feelings of Kamla and Pakhi will start coming to the floor.🥱😆
sri7 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I am scared that raghav will be forced to marry pakhi because of gouri or some play neetu will play.
dmfever thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yes, agree with you. A tension filled wedding n twists n turns for sure. I think Pakhi will end up with Sammy on the same day.