Guilty As Charged - paakhi

myera thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Paakhi was quite justified today...well I'm neither a paakhi fan nor i'm in awe of her.
I mean its natural when we get to see our crush or someone special abruptly, then we tend to become attention seekers just to get noticed by them , atleast a wave r a smile. That is all paakhi was doin today.
The ott dream sequence n dialogues of paakhi...well we all know how she puts the things according to her comfort level.
And now coming to my title guilty as charged...from past 2 to 3 episodes its vivid that kapoors mercilessly killed mr.singhania n also deprived raghav from his mothers love n affection just for money.
Remember during presentation incident..paakhi came to know about her mothers ill deeds...she felt so ashamed n guilty of herself.what if she comes to know about her parents ill deeds towards raghav n family..then tho ladki gayi kaam se..i mean no child can digest the fact that her parents were not only bad but also cruel to the person shez deeply attracted to.
In that case , shez already a gone case..all in all paakhi is just a victim of her self precognition n also comes with this extra baggage of her parents ill deeds.
Raghav now have umpteen reasons to go n grab the neck of kapoors, no doubt though.
He also owes a lot to kamala n family as they kept his mother fit n safe , since a long while inspite of their so-so financial conditions.
RAGNA hails n prevails.

Shona_Mayur thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
I definitely think you've got a point there! I personally don't think Paki is evil. She has a good heart, after all she has Kamla's upbringing. Though she definitely lives in a world that she created for her dreams. She is a victim of presumptions and I just hope that she soon realizes her misconceptions about Raghav's civil and very platonic behavior towards her and back off. I feel like it would be so much better if CVs don't turn her negative. She could may be stay mad for a bit and then start supporting RagNa. Maybe CVs can show her with Sammy. But from where the story is heading, I am guessing that she may end up with Pakya. Nothing is absolute since CVs have a tendency to surprise us.
Edited by Shona_Mayur - 11 years ago
Freebird_23 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
She need to b aware of reality oder wise she will b big trobl fr ragna..
myera thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shona_Mayur

I definitely think you've got a point there! I personally don't think Paki is evil. She has a good heart, after all she has Kamla's upbringing. Though she definitely lives in a world that she created for her dreams. She is a victim of presumptions and I just hope that she soon realizes her misconceptions about Raghav's civil and very platonic behavior towards her and back off. I feel like it would be so much better if CVs don't turn her negative. She could may be stay mad for a bit and then start supporting RagNa. Maybe CVs can show her with Raghav. But from where the story is heading, I am guessing that she may end up with Pakya. Nothing is absolute since CVs have a tendency to surprise us.

No idea..parents are basic foundation n roots of a child...but after all that crap nobody dares to get in terms of relationship..i ve no issues though..indeed I'ld love to see her bein matured n actin sane , be it helping poor etc
myera thumbnail

Originally posted by: khushi_31

Khushi be it any other girl..she would be a threat for ragna..bein paakhi a big no..!
myera thumbnail

Originally posted by: khushi_31

Khushi be it any other girl..she would be a threat for ragna..bein paakhi a big no..!
Manoshono thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I'll make my point as straight as possible. Yes pakhi's situation is some what justified but any sane human being would first try to investigate on the person's life whom you believe to have crush on. Yes a little bit of assumptions are ok but she is isn't just pretending to be with Raghav. She is presuming on the fact that Raghav is in love with her. I don't wish to see her character turning negative but by looking at the current situation and constant hints from the CVs, it seems like she will become one in the future. The story needs some hurdles to spin it's wheels and move. So here we are gearing up to that phase after RagNa gets to be an official couple.
Edited by Manoshono - 11 years ago
myera thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manoshono

I'll make my point as straight as possible. Yes pakhi's situation is some what justified but any sane human being would first try to investigate on the person's life whom you believe to have crush on. Yes a little bit of assumptions are ok but she is isn't just pretending to be with Raghav. She is presuming on the fact that Raghav is in love with her. I don't wish to see her character turning negative but by looking at the current situation and constant hints from the CVs, it seems like she will become one in the future. The story needs some hurdles to spin it's wheels and move. So here we are gearing up to that phase after RagNa gets to be an official couple.

I agree that one should be aware of their so called crush profile..but paakhi has seen his good side, heroic actions towards chawl people n rescueing her from the goons dinner date etc all this stuff made her go gaga over raghav n so were the cheesy dreams justified, I even blame him equally for this mis conception.her negativity or psychotic deeds will be of no use once she gets to know about her parents ill deeds.
OyeNautanki thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Myera I don't think tonight's displeasure is towards Paakhi, she can build whateve castles she wants about Raghav 🤢 Problems was with CVs who gave us elaborate kiss-hug scene of Pakhi-Raghav when every one of us have been patiently waiting for this kind of RagNa scene 😡 🤔

CVs ki himmat toh dekho after giving us Rakhi crappy scene they are defending it & asking us to luv Paakhi 😲 😲 😲 Ab tak bhaang ke nashe main hai kya? 😡 😡😡
Hillylove thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KyaRe...

Myera I don't think tonight's displeasure is towards Paakhi, she can build whateve castles she wants about Raghav 🤢 Problems was with CVs who gave us elaborate kiss-hug scene of Pakhi-Raghav when every one of us have been patiently waiting for this kind of RagNa scene 😡 🤔

CVs ki himmat toh dekho after giving us Rakhi crappy scene they are defending it & asking us to luv Paakhi 😲 😲 😲 Ab tak bhaang ke nashe main hai kya? 😡 😡😡

I took think the cvs are sending subliminal messages on a match between Raghav and Paakhi and I am not too pleased either.