--Janvie-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Gadhamal Bhaisa:- I love My sister Jodha so much!I won't let anything happen to her and her "Suhaag!"I call her to meet me in Mandir one night to tell her that the person who tried to kill Shenshah is one of an insider and a close person to him!!And I'm Mr.Innocent😎!!! Ok Then I call My pyaari Behna again next night at the same place!!Just to discuss about the same matter which I don't have any other info on!🤔But Well,I'm not done here,I call her 3rd night again but this time in a different place!!In the Jungles of Agra😃Well I care so much about her safety and reputation you see!!So I change our hangout place😳
I call her Daily every night to talk about the same issue and basically I don't have anything new to talk but still I call her for timepass?!🤔Oh yes!!I forgot to mention of My great "Vachan" I have taken from her in our first secret meeting for My own protection sake 😈 not once giving a thought What will She say to her husband If He ever caught her about these meetings?!🤔

Jodha:-"I love My Sujamal Bhaisa alot and I know He is innocence ki Murti.😎He can never try to kill My Suhaag afterall He had given me a "Vachan!"

So To know the truth,I went to a Mandir secretly one night where My bhaisa had called me.😳There,He tells me everything about the Attack on Shenshah and From his eyes I know My bhaisa is not lying!!😳I heave a sigh of relief that He cannot kill My hubby dearest but someone insider is involved in the conspiracies🤔He took from me,A "Vachan" to never tell about our secret meeting to Shenshah and Me being Me readily agrees😎 🤪I break the rule of Harem once to know the truth,Lie to My husband about My Mandir outing at night!!What's so wrong in it?!After all It's for My husband's and bro's protection.But Then I meet My bro every night secretly wearing the black shawl(🤣)and then lying daily and somewhere betraying and hurting My husband in the process, and then blames it all on the "Vachan!"Tell me Kanha,Is it so wrong to lie or hide things if We are just intentional of something good?! 😭 😭

Kanha:- "No Jodha devi,Lying or Hiding once is acceptable,but doing it on a routine and repeatedly hurting someone in the process,,then it is called as a "Gunaah!"😳

Jalal:- "Umm Sorry He is just a Bali ka Bakra by the CV's in this Bhai-Behan ka Paagal Pyaar😳 😆

Mahamanga(My Pov):- "The white witch had always manage to create MU's between our Akdha on blink of a second!!This time however Even after all her hard efforts,Jalal is not doubting on Jodha😃(Instead worried of her security at night😆)Still the attitude and Growing Over-Confidence of the Chudail in her Evil plans is something which can't miss your eye😛 😉 😳Watch Out Miss Safedi ki Chamkaan,Your Over-Confidence can very soon result in digging your own grave😉!!!You need to look out for yourself and your rediculous actions now rather than pitying on Jodha for her to be buri haalat😳

Ok Guys,This had occupied me so BAAAD!!So I just wanted and felt like making a post.😳 😆

I don't understand CV's logic at all,I know unke dimag me hamesha se hi ghusa bhara tha,But We are intelligent viewers!!!CV's tum Khud ke dimag ka bhusa bhi bech aaye ho,I know!!😎But Doesn't means you will test us viewer's intelligence!!!😡BR]
This Sujamal calling Jodha everynight from 3 days don't make any sense at all!!Ek baar Jodha ko sab bata diya na!!Then why this gadhamal calling her again and again when niether He have any news of the traitor nor does She know anything!!!Don't He care about her Reputaion and Security at all?!😲 😡 😡Have to say My Jallu's love and concern for his Jodha is infinite times better than him!!!Upar se Us Suji ke Halwe ne usko Vachan de rakha hai😡I really need hisaab of these 2 useless meetings!!!😳

P.S.:- Are those guards at the gate of palace are arranged by Jalal only for his Jodha Begum's convinience at night?!😛Or Is their some secret door(rather than that Way which Jalal showed us during Jodha's sucide attempt)I want to see Woh kahase itni easily raat ko bahar jaati hai?!😳

P.P.S.:-Jallu baby,This time I'm totally with you...You have trusted Jodha as much was needed and Even We haven't expected you can trust her this much😳Now Go ahead and ask her the questions You deserve to get answers for!!I'm with you totally!!And So waiting for the {Angry(In JA)=Passionate Encounter between My Akdha}Yayyy Go for it!! 🥳 Me In Team Akdha!!!😆
Edited by --Janvie-- - 11 years ago

ghalibmirza thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
😆..i was thinking the same but u have already written it so beautifully! nothing makes any sense whatsoever!
ngayou thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Gadhamal, suji ke halwa , innocence ke murti, MA, safedi ke chamkaan , and Kanha s answer to Jodha Devi & last but not least, Jallu the bali ka bakra, too good 🤣 🤣 🤣
lashy thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: --Janvie--

Jalal:- "Umm Sorry He is just a Bali ka Bakra by the CV's in this Bhai-Behan ka Paagal Pyaar😳
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

This Sujamal calling Jodha everynight from 3 days don't make any sense at all!!Ek baar Jodha ko sab bata diya na!!Then why this gadhamal calling her again and again when niether He have any news of the traitor nor does She know anything!!!😡I really need hisaab of these 2 useless meetings!!!😳
So he can catch her hand first, then catch her arm, then catch her shoulder etc etc basically, catch her in different affectionate positions everytime MA or Shehenshah sees them by chance..
and here Shehenshah is standing like 'Stern Smile' watching it all..
Midnight hide and seek going on between three royals..
Bhai behen and pati ka anokhaa daastaan 😆

Edited by lashy - 11 years ago
--Janvie-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: mandyg

😆..i was thinking the same but u have already written it so beautifully! nothing makes any sense whatsoever!

This was eating up My head and I was going crazy😡Isliye banana hi pada post.😆

Sense??!We should never try and find logic in this show,It can only give headaches😳 😆
fatma201 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Good post, raised many valid points we viewers have been wondering on.
--Janvie-- thumbnail

😆Di,I used to pity Sujamal before this track😳But CV's made me to hate him too😎 😆

He had held and touch Jodha so many times,at so many places, even Jalal didn't being her husbandBeing hubby,Uska zyaada and pura haq hai na?!😳But They want to show everyone touching and romancing with Jodha(Cheapu in his Cheap dreams😡) but not Jalal😕 😡What's wrong with the writers?!😡

I hope this Royal saga of Bhai-Behan and Pati don't stretch like other tracks.Their confrontation should happen on Friday and the track should be wrapped up in 2 weeks or so.😳I can't tolerate a long torture of this.😡
--Janvie-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ngayou

Gadhamal, suji ke halwa , innocence ke murti, MA, safedi ke chamkaan , and Kanha s answer to Jodha Devi & last but not least, Jallu the bali ka bakra, too good 🤣 🤣 🤣

😆Thanks but They really are these so I just wrote the truth😳 🤣
--Janvie-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: albakry

Good post, raised many valid points we viewers have been wondering on.

Thanks.😊 😳 😳

The Great CV's and writers of this show always take viewers for granted😡Not a good thing for them😳
fatma201 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Janvie--

Thanks.😊 😳 😳

The Great CV's and writers of this show always take viewers for granted😡Not a good thing for them😳

They think we dont have brains and can accept any crap they show to us