Alpha_Aakash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Heyaa Gagan I m late this time...Missed the epsd bit saw the repeat jst now...

Lolz I was literally ROFlng seeing bechaara Zain infront of Police...

Though Aayat Track is boring but i luvd her in those dresses Aayat will deffo look good with Rizwan...

Dhoom Machaale Lolz...It has to be the most hilarious sequence till date ...Zain looked awesome as Sheikh..Kyaa Karti Deti And all...Aaliya looked fab ...(Instead of Red Wig she cud hv gone for Blonde Golden wig...)...Luvd how Zain winked her and Aaliya kept her hand around his wrist...:-);-)...

Precap was cool all under same roof...Ab aayega Asli Mazaa
TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: -Gaganjot-

Am i missing something? There was no scene after the cop scene na? In the shooting they actually showed Aaliyah sititng in the car and Zain staring at her.. but that scene wasnt shown today right?

yup they didn't show them sitting in the car but in segments we saw
Samaira32 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 4

Ash and Samaira... I wonder if they did turn around.. who would have fainted first? 🤣

@Ash: "Hum jiska card deti, uska naam hoti" OMGG I can never forget this 🤣🤣🤣 As it is i was already laughing at their get up.. but the sheikh accent did it.. i was in tears from all the laughing 🤣🤣

@Samaira: Absolutely!! See Zain was still acceptable.. but Aaliyah.. OMG what was going on in their mind!! When you go to such parties you want to blend in if you are on a mission and not want to be noticed.. but this orange was not going to help their case 🤣

She was trying to be Lady Gaga... Lady Gaga married a Sheikh...

Sach mein, nahi dekhne wala bhi will have a look - are woh orange baal wali...

Gawd - face frying pan... 😆
Samaira32 thumbnail

Ash and Samaira... I wonder if they did turn around.. who would have fainted first? 🤣

Suraiyaa followed by Osman I bet... Aaliya and Zainn will be www what...? Yeh kaisa hogayii?? Ab kya karti??? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

@Ash: "Hum jiska card deti, uska naam hoti" OMGG I can never forget this 🤣🤣🤣 As it is i was already laughing at their get up.. but the sheikh accent did it.. i was in tears from all the laughing 🤣🤣

@Samaira: Absolutely!! See Zain was still acceptable.. but Aaliyah.. OMG what was going on in their mind!! When you go to such parties you want to blend in if you are on a mission and not want to be noticed.. but this orange was not going to help their case 🤣

Samaira32 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ash91

@Samaira: Lady Gaga!!!🤣🤣 Now that you mentioned, I guess Aliya was actually trying to be her...

The only thought that came to my mind was Lady Gaga married a Sheikh... 🤣🤣🤣🤣

mandy0310 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
I loved the way Aaliya got back at Zain for what he did to her at the shop, he totally deserved it and I found it hilarious how he kept stuttering when trying to say sorry. Fast forward to the Dhoom Machale scene, loved the wink Zain gave to Aaliya and them walking in arm and arm ... too good!!!