3/6 Episode Review - Dhoom Machale

Gagan-06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

OMG Ayat was the lead today...
Lets talk about Bechare side characters today😭 😆

Payback Time! Finally Aaliyah gets to shine today. As we all know she is the trunk of the car and the inspector thinks Zain has kidnapped her ROFL She refuses to acknowledge him as her husband lol 🤣 Oh god this was hilarious! The expression on Zain's face was worth watching...Every dialogue that Zain said to the salesman was repeated by Aaliyah. The cop asks Zain to say sorry.. and all he could do was SSS 🤣 headdesk he was literally on the verge of becoming Ichadari Naag 🤣🤣

DHOOM MACHALE TIME 🤣🤣🤣

Ok OK I shouldn't have complained yesterday!! WHY did I complain!!! Now I want Chudail Back!! MUJHE GABBAR DEDO, THAKUR!!! 🤣 I would have taken Gabbar and Diangiri over this 🥱🤣 So finally they go to the party in disguise to MACHAO DHOOM 🤣 Oh gosh their whole entry cannot be described!

They go as Osman and Suraiya Abdullah.. I think Suraiya will have a heart attack if she sees how she is represented 🤣🤣 oh my god Harshad accent was bang on as a Sheikh 🤣🤣 Kya kya kar DETHI! 🤣🤣

Damn the real ones are right behind them... this is going to be a laughing riot 🤣🤣
Edited by -Gaganjot- - 11 years ago

TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Gags 🤗
Today They wasted so much time on ayat 😡
anyways

back to ZaYa

superbbb ... and i knew they will go as Usmaan and suraiya and real Usmaan and suraiya also came just then 🤣 it was superb and then Dhoom Machale 🤣

but nothing can beat Zain's Gabbar and Police look ... Those are my favsss 😆

I want Suraiya and usmaan to see them like that ... it'll be fun
Gagan-06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheRowdiest

Gags 🤗

Today They wasted so much time on ayat 😡
anyways

back to ZaYa

superbbb ... and i knew they will go as Usmaan and suraiya and real Usmaan and suraiya also came just then 🤣 it was superb and then Dhoom Machale 🤣

but nothing can beat Zain's Gabbar and Police look ... Those are my favsss 😆

I want Suraiya and usmaan to see them like that ... it'll be fun

Minnie.. as soon as they played dhoom machale and their entry happens.. i was literally on the floor 🤣🤣🤣🤣 and the best part was harshad talking and giving the passes to the guard .. OMG patha nahin kya kar DETHA ya DETHI 🤣🤣🤣
Healer. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Aliya 🤣 I love her so much. She knows how to get her miyan straight. God she actually got into the trunk to get back at him 🤣 dude!

Tit for tat is like the motto of her life 🤣 she speaks his language rofl. The difference being that she admits being his wife 😉

And then police gives gyaan to zain n orders him to apoligise, poor guys is so freaked out that aliya forgives him pehle hi...awww...

thats pretty much the only thing I loved in the epi 😳

All though usman abdullah n suraiyya abdullah dhoom machale entry followed with the real usman n suraiyya abdullah's entry was Hillarious. I like it how dhoom machale continues to play 🤣

Someone end the ayat track 🤔
nandini27 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
My first reaction on the costume was "WHY?? WHY WHY WHY????" 😳😵

It seems like yesterday's fancy dress seemed so much more better! 🤣🤣🤣 And to top it all off the dhoom machale song and multiple close ups and slow motions 🤣🤣🤣 Watching in HD makes the orange so much more brighter my eyes hurt. 🤣🤣🤣

And which brainy had the idea of representing themselves as "Osman and Suraiya" 🤣🤣 God I couldnt stop laughing for the last part non stop.

And the car scene, I really expected Zain to mutter "copycat, chudailgiri, apne ki line maarti hai" 🤣🤣

Aayat track - 🥱 I really hope this is the first and last in the show they dragging this so lot. I really dont get what is the "point" of her track!
Gagan-06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Debolina.

Aliya 🤣 I love her so much. She knows how to get her miyan straight. God she actually got into the trunk to get back at him 🤣 dude

Tit for tat is like the motto of her life 🤣 she speaks his language rofl. The difference being that she admits being his wife 😉

And then police gives gyaan to zain n orders him to apoligise, poor guys is so freaked out that aliya forgives him pehle hi...awww...

thats pretty much the only thing I loved in the epi 😳

All though usman abdullah n suraiyya abdullah dhoom machale entry followed with the real usman n suraiyya abdullah's entry was Hillarious. I like it how dhoom machale continues to play 🤣

Someone end the ayat track 🤔

I knoww right!! 🤣🤣 She sure knows how to get husband straight LMAO I love how everything clicked for Zain as she was uttering the same things he said to the salesman 🤣🤣 oh god i cant forget that expression hahah

The only other thing that was entertaining was the end hahah 🤣🤣 Like harsha said this will be like housefull climax cuz the cops will be there too 🤣🤣
--Deeps-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Awesome post Gagan!!
ayat scenes was so boringufff

Dhoom Machale!!😆
LMAO!!!🤣🤣 I cant stop laughing!!!after seeing Zaya scene...what happened to aaliyah...she looks like she has come from different planet😆😆 Oh god!!!
whole family is gonna be present tomorrow...its gonna be fun!!!
Edited by Josederose - 11 years ago
Gagan-06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nandini27

My first reaction on the costume was "WHY?? WHY WHY WHY????" 😳😵

I knowww!! They paani fero on all our ideas 🤣🤣 Isse accha tho was your idea of the burkha.. that would have worked than this ORANGE WIG 🤣🤣🤣

It seems like yesterday's fancy dress seemed so much more better! 🤣🤣🤣 And to top it all off the dhoom machale song and multiple close ups and slow motions 🤣🤣🤣
Watching in HD makes the orange so much more brighter my eyes hurt. 🤣🤣🤣

OMG thats what was even more hilarious... the way their entry was shot and all those close-ups ... they actually thought they were looking SOO COOL 🤣 Lord

And which brainy had the idea of representing themselves as "Osman and Suraiya" 🤣🤣 God I couldnt stop laughing for the last part non stop.

hahahaha oh man!! 🤣🤣 Did you hear how Harshad talked as sheikh? I was literally in tears by then 🤣🤣🤣

And the car scene, I really expected Zain to mutter "copycat, chudailgiri, apne ki line maarti hai" 🤣🤣

Did they even show a car scene or did I FF through it? I was actually disappointed...

Aayat track - 🥱 I really hope this is the first and last in the show they dragging this so lot. I really dont get what is the "point" of her track!

I dont either beside the fact that Zain will see her and try to help her our.. ufff

Edited by -Gaganjot- - 11 years ago
-farzana thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Grea post, it felt I was watching ayah throughout the episode only saw abit of zaya, lol there enter acne was too funny, and isn't really like Aaliyah's look shy looked better in yesterday's outfits and zain looked fab tho! Waiting tommorow's drama now the whole Kandan wil be present
Gagan-06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Josederose

Awesome post Gagan!!
ayat scenes was so boringufff

Dhoom Machale!!😆
LMAO!!!🤣🤣 I cant stop laughing!!!after seeing Zaya scene...what happened to aaliyah...she looks like she has come from different planet😆😆 Oh god!!!
whole family is gonna be present tomorrow...its gonna be fun!!!

Ya she was from Mars! 🤣🤣 Whole family? Nafisa even called the cops now to come and arrest chakkiwala 🤣🤣🤣🤣