and how about trending samud shaadi on twitter?
BRAINLESS KRISH 23.12
Ranveer walks out of Don 3
TUM MERI HOO 24.12
Ranveer Singh Fired From DON 3
Pari : I'm sorry. I miss you mumma.
Hrithik Roshan pictures at Eshaan’s wedding today
Tu Meri Main Tera Main Tera Tu Meri review and box office
Mihir epic one liners
YRKKH 2025 Recap: The Year Logic Died!
Kiara Advani new Vogue interview on motherhood. Whats in my bag
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 2nd T20I SLW tour of India 2025🏏
Akshaye Khanna walks out of Drishyam 3
Dhurandhar Part 2 Likely To Move Forward
Tulsi Mihir mulaqat
Originally posted by: sona...666
Oh.,finally celebration thread yay...
I think we should make the thread filled with some beautiful edits of samud..I am really feeling bad ..,we are getting some amazing episodes of sc and finally wedding too ..but I am struggling with my books for my exams😔
Originally posted by: omshreejaanu
Thanks divs for this. I am pumping Linda who can make beautiful collage.
Please contact Mitsu if u can for a beautiful edit n poem.I will check with Shana too n do u know anyone who can make a VM?
Originally posted by: dasan.divya
post ur ideas diand jaanu di will make an amazing thread
study well di
me too struggling with my books
but wont miss my samud wedding... first samdu baad me books😆
[/QUOTEHow can i miss the wedding dear..sc is the only show I watch and samud wedding is most awaited one..😊Sc is as imp as my studies 😆I will manage both the works..😳
Originally posted by: dasan.divya
payal will make VMs di i will ask her and will ask mitsu di for edits and poem
and where is annete ji?