Page
of
1Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Jitesh pillai on Deepika's exit from kalki
Farhana constantly goes on family
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
I agree with you. for the first time i saw Gulabo crying. and hitesh was telling vivek and yash how his mom is mad at him for saving vrinda.Originally posted by: dimple_usa
Today, we saw Gulabo cry for the first time on the show. Till now, she has come along as a very strong lady, but today we saw the soft side of her where she cried whole heartedly for Gurpreet. No matter, she had some indifferences for that girl in the initial episodes, but after Gurpreet got hurt, Gulabo stood for her and fought with Yash mom and made herself look like a villain. The commentator of the show always shows her in a wrong light, why dont they show that pri is also insecured and keeps pressurizing Raj to talk to his family, the channel does not want to do that, because like hindi films they want a perfect love story, villain and then a happy ending. If Gulabo is insecured about pooja, then what's wrong in it, she has said on national tv that she wants to take pooja if pooja commits. If that is wrong, then even pri is wrong, Gulabo cried so much talking about Gurpreet today and all that was coming striaght from her heart, she surely knows about how much gurpreet loved yash. In fact, she made me cry for first time. Hitesh was also mentioning to Vivek and Yash that he got scolded by his mom for choosing gurpreet over vrinda and that he took a wrong decision, Gulabo certainly wanted Gurpreet to stay back and vrinda to go. I love her, no matter how much people hate her, they cant ignore her and she is the backbone of the show.
Originally posted by: tanaz_aka_DD
I noe Hitmom wanted Vrinda to GO..but ladla beta..was angry upon Gur av eliminating Raj..so he played tit for tat.....
I miss Gur...anywayz, agar aaj nahi to mayb next week Gur ka elimination hojata....becz, both Poo and Rumpa are Hitmom's fav.
Originally posted by: diya.mirza
Vrinda is maybe waiting for the new contestants😉. abhi uska role bakhi hai. Hitesh's mom was upset with his son's decision and she was crying. still I have the feeling that both Vrinda and Gurpreet, were not liked by the Groom's mother, because of their color complexion. I found Gurpreet talented, smart and genuine still she was not liked by any mothers? I feel that the color does matter for the Groom's mother.
still the commentator of the show made her look like a vamp who was trying hard to brainwash and scare the girl. I think she was right, Raj said that he has met his perfect bride on stage, but then at the gulabi mahal he said that he will have to talk to his family. Moreover, I am more upset as to why the creatives always show Gulabo scheming, they never mentioned that she is kind hearted and could not stand for any girl's insult and revolted. If she hadnt been in the show, I wouldnt watch it for sure, I personally dont agree with her veg issue but somehow she comes across as a very strong charismatic personality.Originally posted by: sunandshine
Today what Gulabo told Priyanka was 100% true...😊 that "a guy should take a stand for the girl whom he wishes to marry". Saree duniya ko bolna chaiye tha "Shaadi karoonga to tumse"..that was a valuable piece of advise, IMO..
why is this not true for Hitesh. He has shown his commitment to Pooja on national tv and Pooja is still considering him as a friend. so why Gulabo not moving on to other girls for his son hitty. I think Hitty mom and Pooja both are insecure of Pri as she has now Public sympathy and that can turn into heavy voting for Pri thus making her Perfect bride and so gulabo is trying to break pri.Originally posted by: sunandshine
Today what Gulabo told Priyanka was 100% true...😊 that "a guy should take a stand for the girl whom he wishes to marry". Saree duniya ko bolna chaiye tha "Shaadi karoonga to tumse"..that was a valuable piece of advise, IMO..