ProudSushantian thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Credit: Suahant FC 1 twitter
Timepassss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ishika_sushita

Oh gosh! I so hope this happens! Please god make this come true! Eeekkks Sushita on PVR,together again!
If this happens,I want to see Sushant with only Ankita and nobody else.They can even do a romantic performance together.Hayyye! I'm already imagining Sushita dancing on a slow romantic number!

👍🏼

my fingers still itch smtimes when its 9 in the clock 😆
for once may be i will be able to switch on the tv to pavitra rishta again...
ishika_sushita thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: toothbrush13

I will be an aunty ji right there with you! There are so many resentful people out there who will be watching him on tv.

doubles kaala teeka
nazar utaro-es

mutters what should happen to the buri nazaron wale

---

I don't want to get my hopes up... but please oh please come in PR! And he better have scenes with Archana only! I swear if he doesn't I will hulk smash a chair onto whoever is in charge of all this.

My fangirl imagination is running kind of wild. I want to be selfish and I don't want either of the women from the film to come on the show. Just Sushant please. Let me have this moment.

@ bold- TB 🤗 Even my fangirl imagination is running VERY wild ☺️ If they get to do a performance together ( that too a romantic one ),I wish we get loads of their rehearsal videos! I was suddenly reminded of the rehearsal videos of the 2010 ganesh chaturthi wala performance and the dhinchak diwali wala performance.More than the performance,I will be excited to watch the rehearsal videos coz the intensity during the rehearsals is toned down A LOT during the actual performnace.😳☺️

I'm with you TB.No Gayatri.No Vani on PVR please.Only Raghu.Raghu with only Archu.😉
Let us all have this moment.Please God.* goes on a praying mode *.
Afss_94 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
And see guys whatta coinsidence! Raghu also wears a locket like Manav
majoni03 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ishika_sushita

@ bold- TB 🤗 Even my fangirl imagination is running VERY wild ☺️ If they get to do a performance together ( that too a romantic one ),I wish we get loads of their rehearsal videos! I was suddenly reminded of the rehearsal videos of the 2010 ganesh chaturthi wala performance and the dhinchak diwali wala performance.More than the performance,I will be excited to watch the rehearsal videos coz the intensity during the rehearsals is toned down A LOT during the actual performnace.😳☺️

I'm with you TB.No Gayatri.No Vani on PVR please.Only Raghu.Raghu with only Archu.😉
Let us all have this moment.Please God.* goes on a praying mode *.

me too don't want tara or gayatri that day. just want Sushita😳.
bhagwan hamari sun lo pls

Arreyaar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Atrangi re Season 2 Participant Thumbnail + 7
well,want to see SSR in PR bck chlo as raghu oli but we r happy if he cums bck just for a while !
sushitalover03 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Omg.. sushant in PR again hope it is come ture. My sushita together again
mayusushita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Tfs dear,
Ahhh really wish this news will come true plsss God sun lo hum sabki plsss 😃
Omg really wanna see sushita again in pvr and this tym sush as filrty and cute raghu 😉
Ekta maiya plss us din anki ko wahan jarur hona chahiye ...it will be a big gift fr us ...nw a days as we r going through sushita drought 😃
ItsSonii thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
WHAT? Sacchi...I mean really? 😃

This I predicted, Sushant will be coming in PR, but actually it is happening...it will be so proud and happy moment for all ...especially Anki...

I dont know how but they HAVE to arrange Sushita moments...keeping aside Gayatri and Tata for moment 😆
OMG this got me so excited!!!!!

Friends one . from my side too😊
zohakhan7 thumbnail
Eeeksss Sushant in PR
tfs