Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I never said Ovi should not have gone into loveless marriage..
My initial post for those who enter into marriages knowing the fact the partner did not love them...
Purvi as well as Arjun..
Ovi loved him and thought he loved her back...
NEways I am not here to debate nor convince any one of my thoughts...And yes no one has to trust me or my words..😃 My opinions just like any one elses...
soniiyaa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dabulls23

I never said Ovi should not have gone into loveless marriage..

My initial post for those who enter into marriages knowing the fact the partner did not love them...
Purvi as well as Arjun..
Ovi loved him and thought he loved her back...
NEways I am not here to debate nor convince any one of my thoughts...And yes no one has to trust me or my words..😃 My opinions just like any one elses...

But but but ... Lol okay yaar! Healthy debate is good! No problems! All is well!
laksohnu thumbnail

Originally posted by: sk11

This is way different now. Purvi is married now. There is no comparison in terms of time. Before they were all unmarried with no kids or weird ladies like kinshuk involved. Someone called the two Os onir and Ovi the big O which is obstacle. They both stand between them.

I'm sorry but I cannot trust you and believe Arjun's love his infatuation based upon your thinking he wants to experience that again or she's a novelty or a challenge. These are assumptions. Arjun never said purvi is an experience or novelty for him in the show.

He did and does love purvi very much because that night of the deal he argued over and over with purvi to not do such a thing until she made him by saying if he doesn't he never loved her. GOD KNOWS WHY but Arjun married ovi on purvis saying. Arjun slept with ovi after purvi kept saying if you love me you'll do it..etc. This is when Arjun and purvis characters became butchered.

As for Arjun sleeping with ovi etc. after a while you can learn to love anyone. Arjun did just that. He loves Ovi. She's his best friend and wife. He loves her but not in love with her. As far as what I've seen in PR Arjun has suffered emotionally remembering purvi etc but he has always tried to make his marriage work with ovi. Has he not? So much so he went to Canada after the girl.

But again all of this would have been avoided had ovi realized why go into a loveless marriage in the first place as you said.

Even though this topic is about Onir you make such an excellent point about Arjun's feelings for Ovi. He loves her but he is not in love with her.

From the get go he has said he loves Ovi as a friend.

Watch from 4:00 to 7:00

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=deX8wh9Q2SU&list=ELsvJEmYURJOU&index=285

Everything he says about Ovi in this episode has been consistent throughout the show.
onam_life thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
They strted the character beautifully , but for the majority arvi fans , he hs to undergo a major turn...kill his character , its better than torturing us wid this meaningless negetivity. And dont blame onir for a loveless marriage..wen he married purvi ,he had no idea her ex bf ws Arjun , and past well evrybody has a past ..pple overcome it and start a marriage afresh.AND if u r soo much in love with ur ex , u would nver think of leaving him in d frst place , come what may.
Edited by onam_life - 12 years ago
onam_life thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
And one more thing , if arvi are soo in love with each other, then y are they soo eager to sleep with their partners. Arjun n ovi z rain night , ws clearly not a sacrifice ...plss no body sacrifices for making love ,either u want it or u dont..and purvi asking onir for consummating their marige...shame!!
laksohnu thumbnail

Originally posted by: onam_life

And one more thing , if arvi are soo in love with each other, then y are they soo eager to sleep with their partners. Arjun n ovi z rain night , ws clearly not a sacrifice ...plss no body sacrifices for making love ,either u want it or u dont..and purvi asking onir for consummating their marige...shame!!

Ever heard of the term "friends with benefits"...ok jokes aside.

They do not love their spouses but they are willing to go through the motions of marriage to try and make it successful.

This is a soap opera the characters in this show don't act the way normal people would. The CV's have butchered each character beyond repair and made them do the "unthinkable"
arvifanalways thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Aree yaar, onir's time is up. Time for him to be thrown out of the show. he is the most boring person on the show with his non stop fake diabetes inducing dialogues. Any time spent on him on this show is time wasted. The psycho onir is still better than mishta, but having said that i still think writers need to get rid of him🤢
912122 thumbnail

Originally posted by: asharithvik

Are! Bhaee! Kamaal karte ho tussi!

When CV's don't have any problem showing it then why we will have any problem watching and supporting it! 😆

And as if Onir dudh ka dhula hai!
You will get to see his colours soon!
Just wait and watch baby! 😎

Can't stop laughing 🤣 🤣

Originally posted by: laksohnu

Even though this topic is about Onir you make such an excellent point about Arjun's feelings for Ovi. He loves her but he is not in love with her.

Everything he says about Ovi in this episode has been consistent throughout the show.

100% agreed!
Yes! Arjun never loved Ovi!
And this he made clear before meeting Purvi!
So Purvi actually never came between Arjun and ovi!
Edited by rithvikasha - 12 years ago
-Stardust- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: onam_life

Both arjun and purvi think that arvi is totally over and dead and they cant ever b together again.
So they are giving a shot to their real marriges (i thought thatz what everyone wanted them to do from the start right? 😕) and trying to move on!
pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: laksohnu

Thank you so much for posting this link! There we have it, straight from the horse's mouth!😃
Arjun clearly said what he actually feels for Ovi and this is BEFORE he went to Mumbai and met Purvi. So it was Ovi who was suffering from delusions all along inspite of Arjun clearly saying he didnt love her in that way. Shes always been an obsessive, delusional, immature girl. And her obsession and obstinacy to GET Arjun, combined with her willingness to listen to Punni's evil machinations. THAT IS what has ruined her own life and also Purvi's and Arjun's!