AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
25 years of Har Dil Jo Pyar Karega
What if (Fun Post)
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
Originally posted by: sushkita10
me also loved it so much.hope get them together in a film
ya actually i m dying to see them together on screen and off screen❤️
finger cross poppy😊
Sushant Singh Rajput's debut film Kai Po Che directed by Abhishek Kapoor is all set to release and he already has two more projects in hand – Yash Raj Films' production directed by Maneesh Sharma opposite Parineeti Chopra and Raju Hirani's P.K. with Anushka Sharma and Aamir Khan.
While Sushant is excited about working with Hirani, Anushka's recent statement came as a big surprise to him. "Sushant has only eight days of work…he is just a small chapter in my life," she had said in an interview when asked about being cast opposite Sushant.
Now, when we asked the Pavitra Rishta actor what he thought of these unflattering statements, he said, "I will have to check the schedule to know exactly how many days I am shooting. As far as being a small chapter is concerned, I hope it's an interesting one in her (Anushka) life. I come from the school of actors who believe there are no small roles, there are only small actors. In my first film Kai Po Che, I am working with two other actors; in Maneesh Sharma's movie, I am opposite two heroines and in the third, I am working with two lead actors. So I can stand in a crowd in the frame of a director like Rajkumar Hirani and still be a proud actor." Must say, that's a firm and fitting reply, Sushant!
Looking at how sparks are already flying off-screen, we won't be surprised to see some crackling onscreen chemistry between these two. What do you think guys?
PS: THIS PART IS A TOTAL LIFT FROM A BIT OF THE STAR DUST INTERVIEW WITH SOME EXCESS ADDED HERE
Originally posted by: Guggu_Minty
Hey Rasika yeh bahut chota hai yaar..