sushkita10 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: archanamanav

thanks for the update guruji😃..reading after long time..

Sachu is exactly like how shravani was han..😆..
purvi's marriage coming soon..good..manav and archu never change

my dear usha missing u😭PR going back same track-archana sacrifice her love for manav this time for sachu🤪bt we come for anki and enjoy with each other.😃pls post here fav sushita pic/vd of PR [unseen vd must watch]
Thanee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

thanks for the update guruji😃..reading after long time..

Sachu is exactly like how shravani was han..😆..
purvi's marriage coming soon..good..manav and archu never change

Heh Akka my dear nice to see you..

How are you???

what happen you too busy dear..you're not often here.miss you..😔
I understand as real Pr is no more Kya Fyda Ya😉
or you become silent reader..😆

Bye my lovely sist and take care ..
big🤗 for children especially Siddu..

PS.. You saw Arjun/Purvi scene in mandir??😊

Edited by Thanee - 13 years ago
archanamanav thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Thanee

Heh Akka my dear nice to see you..

How are you???

what happen you too busy dear..you're not often here.miss you..😔
I understand as real Pr is no more Kya Fyda Ya😉
or you become silent reader..😆

Bye my lovely sist and take care ..
big🤗 for children especially Siddu..

PS.. You saw Arjun/Purvi scene in mandir??😊

hi there thanee dear😃
i am fine..yea..no apetite to watch PR these days..i didn't read update yaar..today only i read..busy with studies😳..
hugs to u and ryan too🤗..
i haven't seen mandir scene..when was that?..i will check it out..what did they do in mandir?..😉🤣
archanamanav thumbnail

Originally posted by: poas

my dear usha missing u😭PR going back same track-archana sacrifice her love for manav this time for sachu🤪bt we come for anki and enjoy with each other.😃pls post here fav sushita pic/vd of PR [unseen vd must watch]

hey poppy😃..
oh yea..archu the ultimate sacrificing lady😆..i hope she sacrifices sachu instead of manav😆
oh i commented there poppy.nice topic.😃..i have lot of vedio's of arman scenes which i downloaded also😳..loved them ,still do😳
star_wars thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Usha😲😲🤗 Nice to see a post from you.
archanamanav thumbnail

Originally posted by: star_wars

Usha😲😲🤗 Nice to see a post from you.

i am giving shock to everyone han..😆..
hey karen🤗.what scene is this yaar karen?..mandir scene of povi..did u see that also?
sushkita10 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

hey poppy😃..

oh yea..archu the ultimate sacrificing lady😆..i hope she sacrifices sachu instead of manav😆
oh i commented there poppy.nice topic.😃..i have lot of vedio's of arman scenes which i downloaded also😳..loved them ,still do😳

ya we cant imagine PR forum without arman/sushita😍they r so adorable❤️them so much.
star_wars thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

I agree with all those who are saying that maybe Arjun and Purvi had a fight about her refusing to work late ...

There must be a big reason for Purvi to resign ...
They definitely had a big fight ...

Dont know how big was the fight Tanyaz, if they came to blows or not😆 but that's exactly what went down according to an article posted on the forum. Poor soul, he wanted to fire her now she resigning voluntarily, he told her she has to work out her contract😆 but why he held her arm😲

On a serious note, I like Arjun/Purvi jodi but if she accepted Vinay's proposal how will she just renege. Not liking this at all😡 These sadists (just a normal word so dont go reporting me😡) at it again.
star_wars thumbnail

i am giving shock to everyone han..😆..

hey karen🤗.what scene is this yaar karen?..mandir scene of povi..did u see that also?

Thank God my heart in good shape😆

I read you dont have appetite for PR only studies na😡🤗

Like duh, I dont miss Arjun/Purvi scenes, I have it downloaded on my lapy so daily i watch it😳🤣At least watch that U.
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Hi Usha sweetie , how are you ..How is the course ?
Not easy na ? with the chores , the kids and then to study ...
The show is getting better yaar .Do check it out .Archu still looking beautiful sexy hot mummy but still giving qurbaani ...
Manav still sulking like a kid 🤔..
savita nasty as ever 😡.
Shravani replaced by her son who is dito copy of her ( in behaviour ) 👎🏼.
Purvi , nice sweet girl 👍🏼 ...
Damo ...still bahu jaap
do come around yaar when you have time ...really really miss you..I don't come like I used to before but still I make a point to come here everyday .
Edited by Tanyaz - 13 years ago