sushkita10 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
i m confused why archana want manav in purvi's shaadi bc if vinays family come to know manav's truth it will b problem so its better keep manav away this matter.archana did everything for purvi for 18years so why now manav is needed in purvi's life-manav is rite if they divorcing why this false hope given to purvi and vinays family😕
star_wars thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: poas

i m confused why archana want manav in purvi's shaadi bc if vinays family come to know manav's truth it will b problem so its better keep manav away this matter.archana did everything for purvi for 18years so why now manav is needed in purvi's life-manav is rite if they divorcing why this false hope given to purvi and vinays family😕

I guess so that Tej can find out the truth😕
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

You are right .Archana is making a mistake .Even Manav told her not to lie about anything .She is just scared I guess because she feels tha ther marriage break up will not go down well with Purvi's in laws .
archanamanav thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hello guruji,karen,
I will come guruji..course is okay..I just have no interest to watch this show..I like the new show punar vivah..loving it..Karen when was this scene yaar?..I want to know the date so I can check it out..
sushkita10 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

You are right .Archana is making a mistake .Even Manav told her not to lie about anything .She is just scared I guess because she feels tha ther marriage break up will not go down well with Purvi's in laws .

but tanya after that ultimately they come to know it then?may b CV want drama that's y😆 but i thought archu herself dont want manav in purvi's rishta bc already punni's wed had prob for their divorce.
Tanyaz thumbnail
Usha, apna Sushant has signed a bollywood film 🥳
we have to promote it , all of us OK ...when it is time for it's release ..It's Ok if you are not watching the show but please do be there for this film ...Maybe next year it will release ...
Tanyaz thumbnail

[]but tanya after that ultimately they come to know it then?may b CV want drama that's y😆 but i thought archu herself dont want manav in purvi's rishta bc already punni's wed had prob for their divorce.

Poppy, they need problems to run this show 😆
If everyone starts behaving logically ( like you want ) , how will this show make money then ? 😆
I mean just think ...Purvi and Teju are so close still Teju has not mentioned Ovi's name to Purvi or even Archana or Sulochna ...
Even no one has ever asked her the name of her father ...even Manav has never tried to speak to those people who are with his daughter these days ...
Teju has not even told them her real name or the fact that Purvi's boss is about to be her Jeeja ji
Edited by Tanyaz - 13 years ago
sushkita10 thumbnail

Originally posted by: archanamanav

Hello guruji,karen,
I will come guruji..course is okay..I just have no interest to watch this show..I like the new show punar vivah..loving it..Karen when was this scene yaar?..I want to know the date so I can check it out..

usha mee too, i m loving punarvivah.its so beautiful and interaction between lead and their kids very sweet.i watch it regular.i m here for anki and for my freinds nor PR is somrtimes so boring.now arjun-purvi romance start so...😉but nothing like our arman/sushita❤️
sushkita10 thumbnail

Originally posted by: star_wars

I guess so that Tej can find out the truth😕

😆😆👏we r teacher of CV,we can understand their intention before show.😆
sushkita10 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

Poppy, they need problems to run this show 😆

If everyone starts behaving logically ( like you want ) , how will this show make money then ? 😆
I mean just think ...Purvi and Teju are so close still Teju has not mentioned Ovi's name to Purvi or even Archana or Sulochna ...
Even no one has ever asked her the name of her father ...even Manav has never tried to speak to those people who are with his daughter these days ...
Teju has not even told them her real name or the fact that Purvi's boss is about to be her Jeeja ji

😆👍🏼🤣