gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
[quote=koolsadhu1000]
Not ALL was boring guys . Some interesting moments were there ......why do u think I have used the color PINK in this paragraph ? Ajit and Vandu ROMANCED guys ! Yeah baby ! And what a romance ! It Beat The Lead romance hollow ! When Ajit came back after a thriving business collection , he found Evil Rassi had gone off somewhere with his sister Manju . The moment Vandu told him that he
CLOSED THE DOOR
SHUT THE LIGHTS
Held Vandu TIGHT
TOLD her HE MISSED HER LIKE HELL AND DIED TO TALK TO HER IN PRIVATE BUT CUDN"T DUE TO SCARCITY OF PLACE and HIS MOM but he missed her as a WOMAN ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰
And KISSED her !
Vandu the Goat made some CUTE FEMININE BLEATING . First she asked innocently
YEH KYA KAR RAHE HO AJIT
CHOD DO NA AJIT
KOI DEKH LEGA NA AJIT { Purrfect Baby keep it up , drive him crazy]
AND THEN SEEING THE LOOK ON HIS FACE SHE SURRENDERED QUIETLY TO HIM LIKE A WOMAN !
Muvaaa to the couple for keeping romance alive in this serial ! The boring OLD LEADS can take some lessons in love , passion and PROPRIETY here [ shutting DOORS] .๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
I hope the AHEM of Vandu Ajit leads to a lovely pregnancy in which BABIES R NOT EXCHANGED and i hope Ajit is BONKERS about his Baby girl .
Vandu had dutifully gone to meet her mom , unlike her brother , but keeping her priorities in mind , returned to her home to wait for Ajit ......she does NOT neglect her SANSAAR for her maayka although her mom was telling her not to go [ so unlike Archana who has no life of her own and is ONLY involved in maayka . Ajit manages the business and romances his wife ..........where does this leave the LEADS ? The side characters SHINE , the LEADS SINK day by DAY . All that remains is seating them on a rock in a sea , water all around them , by giving them a TANPOORA so they can sing
DUNIYAWAALO SUNO YE NAARA
HUM BAN GAYE SAB KA SAHARA
PREM VEM HOTA HAI PAAP
BIN BACHON KE BANO MAA BAAP!
The bachche being Varsha , Vaishu and VINOD .
[/quote]
๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
GM ! Darling ! ๐Ÿค— MISSED u ! Wedded Bliss made u EXTINCT ! How r u ? So good to see u !
gaurimisha thumbnail
no no Kool...am nt extinct.but saw PR properly only yday๐Ÿ˜†
u made me laugh so much๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†....missed u too๐Ÿค—
gaurimisha thumbnail
ok now...one qs Kool,how much did u bash my poor Archu in my absence๐Ÿ˜†...one month of PR I need to catch up...wonder how foolishly she has behaved๐Ÿ˜†
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gaurimisha

ok now...one qs Kool,how much did u bash my poor Archu in my absence๐Ÿ˜†...one month of PR I need to catch up...wonder how foolishly she has behaved๐Ÿ˜†

Just the USUAL I swear .No more than THAT .๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† Phir bhi All r hating me and not talking to me .๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† Poor Frank Kools ! Koi use samajhta nahi .๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Actually currently I am bashing Manav . For not paying attention to old parents and dancing with his susraal .
GM r u in Bangalore now ? Honeymoon over or no ?
gaurimisha thumbnail

am in Kolkata now.

honeymoon after my sem xams.
mini one coming up next week...14th feb๐Ÿ˜ณ
oooo manav bashing...I shudnt miss it for nething๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†.
btwn,poor sushi is getting targetted for his talent.๐Ÿ˜ก
Edited by gaurimisha - 14 years ago
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gaurimisha

am in Kolkata now.

honeymoon after my sem xams.
mini one coming up next week...14th feb๐Ÿ˜ณ

What ! Ur studying like a good gal after ur marraige instead of driving jeeju bonkers like Vandita !๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Ur like me , I gave my exams too after marraige . Boring and studious I was .
Is Jeeju in Kolkatta too ? And did u learn cooking or nO ? Or poor thing will go hungry when he comes home every evening tired , anticipating a lovely dinner served by a gorgeous navi naveli wife .๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Btw use Shakkar philosophy in the first year of marraige it WORKS .๐Ÿ˜‰
viram thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hi Kools.
Haven't been able to respond immediately after reading your commentary.Did log in on and off but didnt hav the time to sit down and reply.

I think frustration is setting in in all the viewers minds. U also seem to be fed up like us. I too didn't know what to write in reply. The same nonsense with farcical situations .(The highlight being Dharmu being called up to be told about Vaishu's inability to get preg, Manav not being able to repair the car in spite of being one of the best mechanics, .... the list goes on).I did mention in one of my posts that nothing earth shattering would happen even if Dharmu's secret is revealed. Now it has boiled down to such a situation that Dharmu will be let off the hook easily. He will have a gala time with the first wife in the kitchen and the second one in the bedroom (just like some Anil Kapoor movie). In this show, EVIL never gets punished. Fed up of seeing Manju and rasika scheming again. DOnt these females have any other work. ??

Felt nice reading about Vandu and Ajit romance. It is very heart warming.Just pray and hope they keep this jodi at least salaamat.

Polki_Zofi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

What ! Ur studying like a good gal after ur marraige instead of driving jeeju bonkers like Vandita !๐Ÿ˜†
Ur like me , I gave my exams too after marraige . Boring and studious I was .
Is Jeeju in Kolkatta too ? And did u learn cooking or nO ? Or poor thing will go hungry when he comes home every evening tired , anticipating a lovely dinner served by a gorgeous navi naveli wife .๐Ÿ˜ƒ Btw use Shakkar philosophy in the first year of marraige it WORKS .๐Ÿ˜‰

What is this philosophy you talk of?

viram thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
No comments on my post Kools? Must be tired of commenting.
Edited by viram - 14 years ago