koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: naava

feeling better today....kools i have to add my 2cents about the Dharmesh scene... your description as always as hilarious as the scenes themselves... really what will we do for fun if he ever leaves or straightens up...he is such comic relief for a show that is always depressed.

apart from the over emphasis on other's problems in general, which i don't find as disturbing as most on this forum...i just think sometimes that's just the way sisters are....but i DO find it really odd that both archana and vaishali are so hysterical and sobbing and sobbing at varsha's inabilitiy to have another pregnancy....sad, disappointed, but hysterical??? seems way misplaced....

Naava everyone finds it odd that the sisters r weeping and dragging mEN to discuss in this Varsha's gynac problem thingy ........they r being OVER melodramatic . As Hope said .....it HAPPENS . There r solutions to it , its NOT the end of the world and it is strictly a husband wife matter . For instance I cud nEVER understand why Satish felt DHARMESH of all people shud be told that Varsha cannot cenceive .How ridiculous that even sounds .This is something so PERSONAL , even Archu Vaishu need to butt out . They have made a TAMASHA of this .
I hope u feel better soon dear . Take plenty of rest .
nikitagmc thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

That means they KNOW niki how to show a balancing act ........these CVS . I am puzzled why they are nOT doing it with Manav .

Maybe they don't want to show Manav Archana as normal people who love their family and care for them. They want to show the pair as people who love from WITHIN🤢 (first each other, and now Savita and Sachu), and give sahara to others(Shravani, Varsha, Vaishu, Vinod and etc. etc.)😆😆

CV's, how about giving sahara to family members and loving sasural walaahs from within eh?

koolsadhu1000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mk.Gh

Hey Kools.

I used to love PR.. when.. you know... things made a lot more sense and we could actually get our head around things without wanting to make ourselves bald by ripping our hair out.
Then your commentary came into my life.
And I stopped watching PR.
And started reading your lovely posts.
Gotta give it to you for facing the boredom just for us. I am your fan!
Not watching PR and reading your commentary satisfies my day. You are too good. 👏
I always, always agree with everything you say! You literally hit every note and your side comments couldn't be truer.
So for that, thanx a bunch!
Z

🤗 Thank u sooo much dear for all ur appreciation . My opinions r always controversial but I do humorous commentary only to make people laugh when show is going thru bad patch . Thanks again .😊
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
Howz ur basketball coming niki
nikitagmc thumbnail

Howz ur basketball coming niki

Aaj chutti!!! So reading gynaec sitting in front of laptop- two in one! 😆

Tomorrow I have to wake up at 6.30 for practice.. 😭

Arey Kools, where is your romantic scene eh?😃

Wookie thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

They will show it .Im gonna ask abt that and court case both .Thnks di 😊

Aga he KAHIHI honar nahiye . Madhuri Vaishu will come to understanding and Dharmu will go scot free 😡 ajun tyaag ani Sulochana ONLY slaps Manav 😆😆

He will tell Vinod U only takeover my business and sit at his feet in this sahara mood 😆😆 Manav d sahara man 🤣
Dont u know ? He has gone ABROAD it seems ho aikle hote pan te gelya aathvadi na?

They shld end this boring vaishu batat track
Its headache
Kharch vatte archana manav madhe nay tar manav ani tyacha saalinmadhe pavitra ristha aahe
aaaaaaaaaaaa aaaa 😆😆
naava thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Naava everyone finds it odd that the sisters r weeping and dragging mEN to discuss in this Varsha's gynac problem thingy ........they r being OVER melodramatic . As Hope said .....it HAPPENS . There r solutions to it , its NOT the end of the world and it is strictly a husband wife matter . For instance I cud nEVER understand why Satish felt DHARMESH of all people shud be told that Varsha cannot cenceive .How ridiculous that even sounds .This is something so PERSONAL , even Archu Vaishu need to butt out . They have made a TAMASHA of this .
I hope u feel better soon dear . Take plenty of rest .

totally agree... i thought it was very bizarre that Satish called Dharmesh upstairs...i guess they had to set the stage for Dh. sweating, rubbing the back of his hand across his mouth and RUNNING AWAY ...😆 .... you wrote this somewhere but it also has occurred to me all along, that DHARMESH and his sperm bank is probably the solution for Varsha... 🤢

i hope once Varsha and Satish meet each other on this issue that everyone else will pull away and let them deal with it alone. Like you said...it is something so personal... but remember it was Satish who pulled them in in the first place by asking Vaishali to tell her... my opinion of Satish went way down after that...he's withholding on all kinds of issues not just this one... i really thought he was a stronger character than they are now portraying him to be....another CV flipflop?

thx. i am feeling lots better...sleep and more sleep (it's shabbat for me so i can just sleep away !! 😛 ) and i have a naturopathic approach so it does the trick quickly...but like i said...i had gotten lazy with my healthy eating....😲 oy !!
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikitagmc

Aaj chutti!!! So reading gynaec sitting in front of laptop- two in one! 😆

Tomorrow I have to wake up at 6.30 for practice.. 😭

Arey Kools, where is your romantic scene eh?😃

Arre Im thinking of quitting show and ur saying romantic scene likho
Ajit Vandu gave na romantic scene .It was Exactly what Manav shud be shown doing .
nikitagmc thumbnail

Arre Im thinking of quitting show and ur saying romantic scene likho
Ajit Vandu gave na romantic scene .It was Exactly what Manav shud be shown doing .

Leave the show, don't leave the characters.

I have zero interest in the show nowadays, am I not writing?

koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
Sumone told me that day to read ur latest in FF ......I never read FFS but I will . Sumone [ i firget who] told me u read .