waycool thumbnail

Originally posted by: bonnefille

Jaywant rane will make a great villian.....he's got the eyes for it. No more want nice characters.......the leads niceness itself is making me diabetic.

Romance between archu and jaywant will seem unconvincing....always part of her will belong to manav. Because her soul belongs to him.

Yeap. He looks like Dracula. Scary Very Scary. 😆😆😆😆😆. I see him as the new villian of the show. The old ones are sickening and predictable to watch now.
Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Kools any boy being raised by Mommy like Savita would have this problem....Dont you see how Damo is treated...Manav has never become a grown adult man...He still is in his adolescence being a boy...Going to mommy for things...
Yes he made Archu so unhappy that this girl thinks she deserves everything that is happening to her and does nt know any better...How happy she could be and she does not have to put up with this crap...
My gutt feeling is ArMan will be united eventually not sure soon or later but will...Manav will have his day and enlightenment hope it is sooner and not later...I want him to be Man first b4 who ever he marries...Right now he is not equipped to handle...Such a wimp and woooos..
Edited by Dabulls23 - 15 years ago
tarantulla_p thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

Im telling u its the last time yesterday that i wrote senti commentary . Next 15 days im doing full humor . . Varsha Im ur twin only . Last janam hundred percent twins the apun log . Isliye is janam mein so much telepathic thoughts ! The way Satish looked ..............I felt so bad that it didnt work out between him and Archu and she got that Manav who didnt give her a moments happiness and her brain got all messed up in jst a year to the point she is talking and behaving al nonsense . Manav made her UNHAPPY never HAPPY .He stood silently and watched her abuse , made another gal his priority , was not so keen in accepting her after she returned , pressed for divorce tin front of the judge . Never showed interest in sex . What the HELL is attractive about him only Archu knows . Tanya is rite ..such a beautiful woman and he is proudly telling Jay She is a VIRGIN , untouched by me.....what the hell does that speak of HIS masculinity ? Kuch hormones hai ke nahi , Savita ke Bachche ?

Thats the spirit KS, we might as well have fun with it. Enough of letting this bring our mood down (even while typing). Satish looked at her with so much tenderness, it almost felt like a 'moment'...too bad they arent a couple. Satish is really my kind of a guy, the strong silent type but I think he is letting Varsha get away with a little more than she should - we can chalk that up to love I guess.

Manav loves to play the helpless card so often its second nature to him. He never made enough effort for her. His economic condition always weighed him down in confidence and everything else. I suspect Manav wanted Jay to think highly of Archana and in his own idiotic way was saying all was good with her - but too sick to digest. I actually like Jaywant so far - very goodlooking, ambitious and decent. Nothing out of the line at all.I think he wont turn negative at all...but he actually will do these (and himself) two a favor and walk out - maybe with Shravani in his hand...their match makes so much more sense than Manav and Shravani's. Jaywant doesnt mind using his wife's money (very practical), and seems very cool with a much married or previously 'experienced' wife..so why not him??
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
But Varsha.........Sachin didnt have these problems .He had over active hormones and he knew how to do his own stuff by ignoring Savitas rants ! Hundred perccent he wud have become seperate after marraige .
Sometimes I wonder ...what does Archu see in Manav ?
Not a good provider , earns barely enuf
No libido...doesnt know first thing about romance , so dull
Horrible financial managemnt ......going to K house to serve sherbets when garage is closed , selling bike for baby shower
Failure at first attempt of garage ownership
Working under her brother in laws subserviently
Total lack of ambition
Constantttty deprioritises her
Constantly SELLS her to other men ............First to Satish by signing on divorce paper , now to Jay
Doesnt correct his mother even if she goes to any abusive extent but wrung hER hand coz once his mom was at receiving end of abuse
Constantly put it in Shravnis head that u r my main goal , Archu means NOTHING .
Tell me.....will any girl love this man ? And yet Archu , who NEVER had a real marraige with him DOES ! Arre at least Vandu Ajit lived together , and sailed on stormy waters and now hit calm shores but the ARMAN ship never SAILED ! It Sank due to holes created by Manju Savita . So from where did love emerge yaar ? Kuch hua hi nahi to pyaar kaha se ?
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Kool, she is herself like him , the sacrifising type .They like same sort of things.They are extremely good friends and that is a big help . Also I think there is physical attraction that plays a big part ...
Both are very loyal in the sense that Archu is a one man woman and Manav too has onl yever thought of Archu as his girl Despite of the fact that another girl lives in hsi house as his wife , he doesn't even wanst to look at her or touch her ..so much is his emotional loyalty to Archana...
They like same Pav bhaji , love going to mandir , do fasts , they both have mother fixation ....are not ambitious and believe in goodness...
they both strongly feel that they are made for each other and that is true ...
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tarantulla_p

Thats the spirit KS, we might as well have fun with it. Enough of letting this bring our mood down (even while typing). Satish looked at her with so much tenderness, it almost felt like a 'moment'...too bad they arent a couple. Satish is really my kind of a guy, the strong silent type but I think he is letting Varsha get away with a little more than she should - we can chalk that up to love I guess.

Manav loves to play the helpless card so often its second nature to him. He never made enough effort for her. His economic condition always weighed him down in confidence and everything else. I suspect Manav wanted Jay to think highly of Archana and in his own idiotic way was saying all was good with her - but too sick to digest. I actually like Jaywant so far - very goodlooking, ambitious and decent. Nothing out of the line at all.I think he wont turn negative at all...but he actually will do these (and himself) two a favor and walk out - maybe with Shravani in his hand...their match makes so much more sense than Manav and Shravani's. Jaywant doesnt mind using his wife's money (very practical), and seems very cool with a much married or previously 'experienced' wife..so why not him??

Bingo Taran ! He can use Girishs money and make Shravni happy as a lark by giving her attention . His parents r very nice and will bless his choice .
Even i like him so far .The cVs r gonna butcher him of course . He has ambition and he is hard and practical .Not stupid like Manav .
Tanyaz thumbnail
yes Kool, best to just have fun now ...
I am going to do the same now ...
Tanyaz thumbnail
I loved Jay's parents , such lovely people ...
Jay too was so very good ..I think Archu is in a win win situation ..The only thing that could go wrong for her is this crazy obsession she has for Manav...
tarantulla_p thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
KS - My theory is that Manav was the first man who showed ANY interest in her and so the very insecure girl in Archana fell hook line and sinker for him. From then on, her loyalty to him took over - also the only consistency in Manav's character is that he always loved Archana - never changed THAT...he didnt prioritize her or do anything for her but he did love her in his own way that she understands.
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
Manav is not fit to marry ANY girl . I cud not STAND a man who wud propose me to another man . I wud hold his hair in my hand and shake his head till his stupid brains rattled and then take him like that to the door [ holding the hair] and throw him out , slamming door on his face . He wud NEVER be the same again , that much I wud ensure .And this is the treatment he shud get when he sells archu like a non hormonal twit to other men .And this stupid Archu , instead of getting WILD is asking him to do Bidaai .They wanna emotional consummate till the vERY END .