unknown18 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: stillhopeful

tanyadi:

ok I feel bad for shravani about the way that Sav has duped her. i feel terrible. I do not however feel that she was oblivious to Archana Manav relationship. I think she very purposefully choose to be blind. hell even the chawl people and rickshawwala felt these two very a couple.[

Dont forget the pundit who made manav put sindoor ONLY ONCE in archu's maang!! archana has been to the temple many times after that, with manav, without sindoor, but now no pundit says anything to her!! it always bugs me when she goes there. y is no pundit objecting now?? i always look if she is wearing sindoor nd mangalsutra in mandir.
Tanyaz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: unknown18

Kool, totally agree with u!!

they already planned to make arman adopt the child, without asking Shravani!! i m sure they will ask for the baby too tomorrow.
👍🏼)

maybe Archana and Manav went to her house after the mandir and that is where they decided to divorce as Shravani said No to adoption .....maybe , not sure ...
--Hope-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: unknown18

Dont forget the pundit who made manav put sindoor ONLY ONCE in archu's maang!! archana has been to the temple many times after that, with manav, without sindoor, but now no pundit says anything to her!! it always bugs me when she goes there. y is no pundit objecting now?? i always look if she is wearing sindoor nd mangalsutra in mandir.

OMG sid that same thought occured tomemany many times and everytime I forgot to post it. ur right another inconsistency by CV's🤢😡
carpe-diem thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Tanya di but she initially it was the kid that she wanted, then deshmuhks were like no no we will get you married to manav...they gave into her most of the time spoilt her now they want her to reform, ye kya baat houi
unknown18 thumbnail

Originally posted by: carpe-diem

Savita is the culprit she should not be let off so easily.

She wanted the D, she wanted Shavani as a bahu. so now she should get her. I hope Shravani forgives manav and archu and goes after Savita

koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

But Shravani wants that na, she keep asking them , mera kya hoga, mere bache ka kya hoga ..what she doesn' t say is that I care a damn for anything else ...I just want Manav ...that's it .

Ya so let her feel that way na .Let it even be a lesson to Manav that its not ok to encourage a girl by telling her u will be my priority and my wife is NOTHING.....he used to repeat this sentence na , did u forget ? Let her want Manav now . Manav shud understand the implications of his words his actions ....that 31 year old who gets up and sits at Savitas bidding .
toothbrush13 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

Why were ALL gathered there as if it was a birthday party or something ?

I had the same question. Even the neighbors from the chawl came along to join in the fun. When my parents got divorced I was at school like any normal day, and my elder brother who went with them told me that the courtroom was not large and was empty for the most part and not nearly as dramatic as what is portrayed on TV. PR decided to throw in an odd speech by Manav as well. Everything is 10 times more dramatic on TV.
Did anyone else feel like Girish was very Dharmendra-esque in his dialogue delivery today? That's all that was running through my mind. 😆
--Hope-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: carpe-diem

Tanya di but she initially it was the kid that she wanted, then deshmuhks were like no no we will get you married to manav...they gave into her most of the time spoilt her now they want her to reform, ye kya baat houi

carpe I don't remember Dam babaor kaka or vandu every being involved in any such decision or persuasive convos. tehy were silent specatators. in fact baba was trying from very begining to drive some sense into sav and manav,to no avail. she wanted baby and manav wanted to protect girishji's daughters reputation. now he seems to want baby only becasue of his aai.
Tanyaz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
But why you want such a bad life for him . Kool, he is not so bad baba ...
he was in stress, his brother died ...and there was this baby ...then he just got more and more trapped ...
bas ab bahut ho gaya ..usko maaf kardo ..
kitna rota hai bechara ...
Edited by Tanyaz - 15 years ago
unknown18 thumbnail
If the CVs read our posts then they must hate us 🤣

We hate the characters they make so mahaan nd support the villains 😆