mimas thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

This is the worst thing that the creatives are doing . Glorifying savita . If it was just Archana doing it then I would understand that she is this bakri sort of girl and then she wants to make manav happy even at the expense of her self respect ....but the other day we have the very sensible and reasonable Varsha , praising savita .

And yesterday salochna saying good things for savita .
Of course manav all the time keeps on saying , Aie dil ki buri nahi hai ' .
But then he is her son ..
i don't understand why they are glorifying savita so much . I guess this character is popular that is why ..
But now they are doing this at the expense of the show . They have to stop doing this ...

Yes dear. The character is very popular. In fact it feesl like she is the main protagonist of the show. She brings the punch, spice, spunk whatever you call..she was badly insulted by karanjkar's many times, she has lost her son now troubles with her daughter.. savita has scored plenty of brownie points..
Today Manav hugged her to console her .. when was the last time Man hugged his 'real' woman ??
In this Savita glorification process the leads are losing credibility day by day.
mimas thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tulsey

Hey Ali you hit the hammer on the nail.....
this is exactly how Archana is feeling these days at the Deshmukh's. She feels no pain from what she gets from Savita or from Shravani....she has gotten indifferent to their abuses.

It's like the way Arch told chawl ladies.. if she does not have problem with Man-sharv marriage, why should others? Same thing..if Arch has no problem with the abuse, torture why bother?
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Oh My God , how savita has been punished ...
It's horrible , but this is a clear cut case of karma .
First Sachin and now Vandita .....
When will she learn ?
I remember the episode when manav got engaged to Shravani , the pain his wife went through the whole day was just so unbearable , it was like as if somebody would kill her then she would consider that a favour ...
I was so sad , even thinking about the situation ....
Then all the harassment she gave a new and trusting bride .All the deceits and bullying ....there was no end to it .
Manav should have stopped it , he couldn't ...
And now all that , 10 times worse is all going to happen to her own daughter . And she and manav will have to just stand and see it .
I remeber on the enaggemnet day , the chawl ladies said ' savita tumhari bhi ek beti hai ' . And they told Manav , biwi ke hote hue kisi aur ladki ke saath mangni kar li '.
Archana foolishly keeps forgiving them .. Manav's love makes her behave in this wrong way .
But Savita and manav cannot fool God ...
What they did to Archana , will now happen to their very special girl and they will have o bear the pain ...
Edited by Tanyaz - 15 years ago
carpe-diem thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
just finished reading everyone's post/posts. great job.👏 not really happy about Vandu's track. this poor girl does not deserve this. i hope one day Manju, Ajit and RA suffer severely for this.
Edited by carpe-diem - 15 years ago
nikitagmc thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Sid, you are absolutely right and you deserve a big hand!!!
I feel really bad for this poor girl Vandu. Each time she goes through Karmic punishment cos of her mom Savita. In fact, all three of her children are suffering cos of her sins. When will all this stop?
I'm tired of the suffering this serial shows.
SweetFifi thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikitagmc

Sid, you are absolutely right and you deserve a big hand!!!

I feel really bad for this poor girl Vandu. Each time she goes through Karmic punishment cos of her mom Savita. In fact, all three of her children are suffering cos of her sins. When will all this stop?
I'm tired of the suffering this serial shows.

niki these creatives will never stop showing such crap on tv. as long as no one complains, then they are free to show as they please. Indian population wont complain so we in the west just have to suck it in and take the torture. I am soooo disappointed in the direction this show is taking..i dont even feel like throwing in my one lines anymore. 😡🤢😡
😡
Tulsey thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: unknown18

Vandu was 1st almost raped. its horrible for any person to b sexually assaulted like that. the person feels disgusted with their body, not bcoz they blame themselves, but bcoz it constantly reminds them of the person touching them everywhere. this is just unforgettable.

i wud blame Vandu's suicide attempt nd marriage with her rapist 70% on savita nd 30% on the society.savita constantly kept nagging abt vandu's marriage. she was her mother!! 1st thing she shud hav thought abt was taking care of vandu nd making sure she doesnt commit suicide again. vandu needed her mother the most at that time. she was almost raped nd them attempted suicide.
she was mentally unstable nd almost crazy (due to the events that happened). savita shud hav thought more abt her child rather than the society. so i firmly believe that savita nd the society are Vandu's culprit.

lastly, I think Manav shudnt hav left her alone at the Mandir. it doesnt matter that he had to go for some important issue related to the garage. her sister's life was more important. what if vandu had left the mandir nd attempted suicide again nd succeeded this time??

Now, Vandu is a mentally unstable girl who has no confidence nd no izzat left (thanks to Ajit nd the society believing Ajit nd blaming the girl as always). She is not a fool.

Thanks nd plz dont mind anything
bye

oops i forgot, HAIL KOOL!!

You are so right about your comments. Vandita has been in the state of shock going through many emotionally harrowing incidents.
She is so engrossed and preoccupied with those events and news. she is having a great difficulty coping with all that is going around her. I am just scared that she might not be able to come out of this "syndrome". She is blaming herself for what has happened to her and eventually to her family.
She has encountered shock after shock and lately she got it in the temple (I am assuming that Ajit and Rasika must have made a horrendous deal). Did you notice how she was lying against the wall and took a shaking from Manav to wake up to reality.
I think that she herself does not know what she is doing. She looks like a zombie. She has cacooned herself feeling sorry for her family and asking questions to herself that have no answers... She has blank looks... she can't hear....her brain has frozen..........I just hope that this condition does not lead her to depression.... OMG!
Vandu is in a worse state that Archana in suffering....
Edited by Tulsey - 15 years ago
Tulsey thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Where is the money from Sachin's insurance????
Did Shravani not cash it yet????
SweetFifi thumbnail
wait a minute suppose girish took out the insurance in sachin's name, and then had him killed. shrav got the insurance money, lawd knows what she did with it, probably gave it to her father, and the damn gold is fake...what a blow for sav. the gold digger. when the s**t hit the fan, she might kick out churail and start liking archu...😆 maybe the baby isnt even sachin's.
carpe-diem thumbnail

Originally posted by: PRnerd

wait a minute suppose girish took out the insurance in sachin's name, and then had him killed. shrav got the insurance money, lawd knows what she did with it, probably gave it to her father, and the damn gold is fake...what a blow for sav. the gold digger. when the s**t hit the fan, she might kick out churail and start liking archu...😆 maybe the baby isnt even sachin's.

totally agree with you, i hope it happens