Tulsey thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Seems like all the tracks will have great endings!!!
Tulsey thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

This is the worst thing that the creatives are doing . Glorifying savita . If it was just Archana doing it then I would understand that she is this bakri sort of girl and then she wants to make manav happy even at the expense of her self respect ....but the other day we have the very sensible and reasonable Varsha , praising savita .

And yesterday salochna saying good things for savita .
Of course manav all the time keeps on saying , Aie dil ki buri nahi hai ' .
But then he is her son ..
i don't understand why they are glorifying savita so much . I guess this character is popular that is why ..
But now they are doing this at the expense of the show . They have to stop doing this ...

Cholo mana.. sau din choor ke ek din saadhu ka....
the creators have continued to show Savita and Rasika in win win situations....
they have shown nothing morally correct wrt Savita and Rasika. Day in and Day out these 2 have been cooking evil soup and making the lame drink it.....will there be an end to it....any remorse eipisodes?? Do bad people go unpunished in the eyes of God...oops...in the eyes of the creators?
whenever there are incidents to wake them up, they are quickly recovered and they go back to their evil work. Savita....even for Vandu, she blames Archana and the whole world. When are the creators going to be reasonable and show some act of righteousness??
How long can we continue to watch their s%^&t. And how long can we continue to harp on the same subject....PR has become totally ridiculous.
Edited by Tulsey - 15 years ago
Arien_03 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Manav is in trouble with garage 😔. Now we got to see who is behind this trouble - Girishji , Rasika or both. Garage could be on disputed property with no clear title when Girishji was the owner and Rasika could hv found that Manav was getting notices abt this and made things worse for Manav and blackmail Vandu into marrying Ajit.
Anyways, now that garage is closed, major source of earning for Deshmukh family is gone. This gives good opportunity for Archana to step in to support them financially by going back to work. I don't think Savita will ever appreciate whatever Archana does for them but this is money matters and that matters most to Savita.