bhavis Thumbnail
bhavis

13 years ago

Parichay - Misunderstanding ka

Yesterday's episode was a total run down and filler episode. When we have high hopes on cvs we get this run of the mill epi whereas when we don't

Expand ▼
Shehnaz.K Thumbnail
Shehnaz.K

13 years ago

What will happen in next hearing in court?

2d while watchng last part of Aitraz i was wondering what will hapen in parichay.how will the cd prove kunal nt molest richa,can it b only done

Expand ▼
neeme Thumbnail
neeme

13 years ago

!!WU 26.March.2012!! Rohit is in Trouble

[MEMBERSONLY][NOCOPY] PARICHAY WRITTEN UPDATE Episode Starts with Thakral House Scene, where Rohit busy In talking with...

Expand ▼
Shehnaz.K Thumbnail
Shehnaz.K

13 years ago

Sinal's increasing weight

Dear members, i was thinking of posting this for few days that Sinal should do some exercise.I think they dnt get time or nt interestd.Siddhi has...

Expand ▼
Kshiti_Kunal Thumbnail
Kshiti_Kunal

13 years ago

Page frm Kunal's Diary - After Siddhi is kidnapped

Very often things in life, important things in life, are often screaming for attention. They stand in front of us with placards but we choose

Expand ▼
Shehnaz.K Thumbnail
Shehnaz.K

13 years ago

Sinal 30,31 jan video

Hi every1!Ystdy i saw an edited version of sinal's best scene of 30,31 jan on youtube by Airamel 123.I think many of u have seen it.It has been

Expand ▼
Murali28 Thumbnail
Murali28

13 years ago

chaska meter

y CM points are very low...me voting every time ..??? i think CM reading is not fair

Expand ▼
Gayathri_MSK Thumbnail
Gayathri_MSK

13 years ago

Rohit became the part of crime..

All of these only Richa and thakral were the only culprits of rape case (ofcourse thakral is for supporting the wrong case).. Once kunal's...

Expand ▼
Fariyal Thumbnail
Fariyal

13 years ago

New method for tying Kidnap victims

With the influx of Human Rights watchdogs world-wide, the World Federation of Kidnappers has unanimously voted to put into use, the new...

Expand ▼
Alpha_Aakash Thumbnail
Alpha_Aakash

13 years ago

Want Some Jungle Romance

Guys so now this new promo has made me more excited i really want something like SInal run away and they get lost in Jungle and then some Jungle

Expand ▼
chitsss Thumbnail
chitsss

13 years ago

Whats in store for us and SINAL today?

I initially wanted to write about Friday's episode, but after going through everyones post and seeing the mixed reactions, figured 'Not so good...

Expand ▼
stuti123 Thumbnail
stuti123

13 years ago

after seeing new promo

hi , after seeing new promo ..it seems that kunal has actually mangaged to find about siddhi's whereabouts..coz wicha was saying siddhi ko maar...

Expand ▼
Pinky.Raya Thumbnail
Pinky.Raya

13 years ago

Kya karega kunal ab ?

Siddhi ko jaane-anjaane me rohit ne kidnap karvadiya hai ab... Lekin ab problem ye ki siddhi ko pata chal gaya hai ki usko rohit ne kidnap kiya...

Expand ▼
kasaf_ZGH Thumbnail
kasaf_ZGH

13 years ago

New Promo

I just saw a new promo of Parichay Richa is instructing someone to kill Siddhi wherever she is found and not to harm Kunal.

Expand ▼
Murali28 Thumbnail
Murali28

13 years ago

while watching

while watching previous episodes from the time of sinal marriage... once siidi's fake pregnancy episode day..siddi told to kunal that ...hum...

Expand ▼
shumi. Thumbnail
shumi.

13 years ago

very funny sinario lol

yaar...sorry to say ...for me the whole kidnapping sinario is very funny... siddhi is worrying wether kunal ate or not... ...imagine the same

Expand ▼
su369 Thumbnail
su369

13 years ago

i saw a new promo of PARICHAY

i saw a promo in which they saw a old scenes from fridays episode n in backgroud they say "siddhi ho gyi hai kidnap hearing se ek din pahle ab

Expand ▼
d.padmini Thumbnail
d.padmini

13 years ago

Action packed day--sorry night

So may things happened today... To begin with as per the pre-cap Thakral came to know Rohit has kidnapped Sidhi.. Slapped him.. that was too

Expand ▼
su369 Thumbnail
su369

13 years ago

Todays episode was hilarious...

In todays episode the conversation b/w thakral n rohit was very very funny ... realy whole thakral family was too funny in todays episode n the

Expand ▼
Angels11 Thumbnail
Angels11

13 years ago

Doubt reg SINAL romantic song

i hardly watch parichay but i do watch it occasionally i found a song that they usually play wen SINAL r in romantic mood. can some1 plz post the...

Expand ▼
palzs Thumbnail
palzs

13 years ago

siddhi...kunal...

in todays episode... i truly felt tat c.v's beautifully showed us the scene wr : siddhi says: "KYA KUNAL KHAANA KHAYE HOGEY..." and then they...

Expand ▼
chitsss Thumbnail
chitsss

13 years ago

What I liked and the contrary - March 22nd

Kidnapped finally!!! @ the Chopra's: The Doc seems very upbeat and positive while the Chopra clan is worried , well we are with the

Expand ▼
Fariyal Thumbnail
Fariyal

13 years ago

Mr. Chopra needs an excuse to call his wife!

Yesterday, Kunal asked Seema where Siddhi was. Later he asked her again, how long it had been since she had left for the lab. After Seema's

Expand ▼
swapnaHanu Thumbnail
swapnaHanu

13 years ago

If Anand Will back then?

Agar Anand phir se show mein Enter kiya tho...? Tho phir... Mazzza aayega... Veena tho Siddhi ko Anand ke havale karne wali hai Aur kunal ka kya...

Expand ▼
su369 Thumbnail
su369

13 years ago

How many of you...

hiii... As these week the case is closed and CV's tried to start new track ... which is related with aanad... so hope the next track going be...

Expand ▼
vidhisalot Thumbnail
vidhisalot

13 years ago

Ayaz Khan small interview

Juz found a small interview of Ayaz Khan aka gaurav chopra... http://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/2012/mar/200312-Bhai-bhai.htm I hope i could...

Expand ▼
norzar Thumbnail
norzar

13 years ago

kunal's realisation...slow yet effective

hi i loved how kunal was shown rem siddhi today. even siddhi had some nice fbs of her and kunal's moments. loved the bg song. cvs are showing...

Expand ▼
norzar Thumbnail
norzar

13 years ago

Veena behaviour -Sinal Progress

hi okay we know that soon the veena track is going to start fully once siddhi kidnapping and court case tracks ends What would you want to see...

Expand ▼
Silambu Thumbnail
Silambu

13 years ago

Kunal the Knight in Shining armour rescues Siddhi

Another part of my imagination for next week's Parichay's episodes with the kidnapping of Siddhi How Kunal rescues his wife. In Sinal's Bedoom...

Expand ▼
gaya3sp Thumbnail
gaya3sp

13 years ago

Kya yeh kidnapping kunal ke akad ko thodega...

Hi guys... Just a thought popped up in my mind... We saw kunal accepting to himself that he is incomplete without her and that she is his...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".