TheBhai thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shweta_r

@Padmini, @Salman

She had promised that to Richa but she came back from jail and went to see Kunal directly... She saw or rather believed that Kunal was married to Richa...

So now we can safely assume that she thinks that Kunal has moved on in life. If yes, he should not care about Siddhi... Therefore she could have met him. Am i being wrong somewhere?

Very Valid point Shweta, you made me think from a different angle 😉.

it cannot coz of the Deal for sure, May be she think he is married, but if he has moved on than Siddhi will never want to meet him. and she going to court is also a mystery? Monday we will find out
TheBhai thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: hima2012

Are yaar, whether he moved on or not from her POV, what was the need to run away and hide?? A nice confrontation from both would have been nice.. atleast we would have got more answers!!

Hima but Ekta would have lost 50 episodes. All they need is one meeting or phone call to clear mis understandings
Dihiva thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail The Rang-Rasa Cronicles Winner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: snmalik4

Hima but Ekta would have lost 50 episodes. All they need is one meeting or phone call to clear mis understandings

I know Salman😆 They will play hide and seek for sometime, then hits and misses, then confrontations, then...then.. then.. keeps going on and on😕
BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

I had a similar answer - Because the CVs wanted her to hide, so that they could play the hide and seek game for some more time
BornHyper thumbnail

Originally posted by: hima2012

I know Salman😆 They will play hide and seek for sometime, then hits and misses, then confrontations, then...then.. then.. keeps going on and on😕

And when all the painful tracks get over, we will have one happy episode and then back to more MUs, separation, leaps etc etc blah blah
jay_bpm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

<font color="#990000">Very Valid point Shweta, you made me think from a different angle😉.</font>

<font color="#990000">it cannot coz of the Deal for sure, May be she think he is married, but if he has moved on than Siddhi will never want to meet him. and she going to court is also a mystery? Monday we will find out</font>

Well it could be she wouldn't go bear him but still wants to see him. Even Kunal thinks Siddhi betrayed him but couldn't help himself run after her.
and their meeting will take time or one meeting & all is gone. They don't even need to say anything, their eyes say plenty.
Rush2220 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Well the CV's have made her character like that, pehle batain chupati thi, ab khud chup rahi hai. 😆

If they meet in the 1st time only then how will they drag, abhi zarra der lagegi for them to meet I feel.
BornHyper thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rush2220

Well the CV's have made her character like that, pehle batain chupati thi, ab khud chup rahi hai. 😆

If they meet in the 1st time only then how will they drag, abhi zarra der lagegi for them to meet I feel.

@blue - chupane ka itna shauk hai then why does she not steal Kunal and hide him somewhere so that they can be together 😆
Rush2220 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shweta_r

@blue - chupane ka itna shauk hai then why does she not steal Kunal and hide him somewhere so that they can be together 😆

coz CVs ne dono ko itni akaal nahin di, kya yaar tum bhi na. 😆
-Rojaa- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: d.padmini

because of her promise to Richa .. she will go away from Kunal's life for ever and will never return back in to his life... that's what I think...

but pad mini , now she thinks kunal is happily married to richa and he forgot her, then whats the problem in seeing him?after all according to her kunal doesn't love her