Page
of
1TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Happy 200 MANNAT⤠....MHKPK🥳
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khanās series TBOB to Court
Quiz for BB19 Members.
the whole epi was pathetic...i can't imagine the show i always loved have become a nonsense...but i really loved the precap...oh my god...kunal was looking extra handsome in the precap in his maroon checked shirt...i have never seen him wearing this shirt...he was looking so dashing in that shirt...with a naughty smile on his lipsš...a passion in his eyesš...complete romantic moodš³...he looks so handsome in his unshaven lookš...uff just when i thought not to watch the next night crap...came in such hot precap...if only they made a romantic dream sequence out of the scene...it would be amazing rather than siddhi crying...i am tired of her tears nowš”...seriously i am jealous of siddhi...she has such a handsome n dashing husband who loves her to death...š
the precap was breathless...ši hope after 8 yrs leap...we will have a rich dashing kunal chopra...š...n a full wardrobe change for siddhi...especially get rid of the sarees...š”š¤¢...i can't wait to watch SiNal new look after 8 yrs...i hope they give a good one unlike PR or BALH...i am not satisfied with BALH wardrobe...except for RaYa's darling Pihu n Rajat Kapur wardrobe...he is smoking hot...š...PR the less say the betterš¤¢...but Ankita looks gorgeous in her sareesš³...i hope we have a total wardrobe change for sammy-keertiš³...but i think we won't be able to see kunal in his checked shirts anymore after the leap...š
yup me too... want the same...š
hope for the best...they have already ruined the show n SiNal...i hope they at least give a good wardrobe to SiNal in the 8 yrs leap
Originally posted by: ankitaankita
well said Mages.yes hoping for the best.
its painful to say...i have lost interest...but then i hope the leap brings something good...currently i am liking BALH...after a long time i wam watching BALH again...i hope parichay leap too brings something good...but i can't forgive the freaking fools CVs to spoil SINal love story by separating them n couldn't even give them the happiness of being parents when their babies are born
Originally posted by: ankitaankita
ya me too lost interest in Parichay,but will watch it for Sinal,Siddhi,Kunal(Samir Keerti)š
they have great chemistry yaar.š