TheBhai thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: awesumsonia

well i read somewhere dat Sammy is present on the sets daily

she's not on a vacation or so..

Kya karti ho behna Sameer ko She banadiya...
Looking at current track Siddhi is the male lead anyways...
awesumsonia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: snmalik4

Kya karti ho behna Sameer ko She banadiya...

Looking at current track Siddhi is the male lead anyways...

ohhh bhai...u caught me😆
its sammy's effect..One week without him n im going mad..dats y making such mistakes :P
Rush2220 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: paradigm

Yeah what worries me is that Kunal could have been shown doing everything that siddhi and vikram are doing.. Somehow even the title monrage had suggested that it was Kunal going to support Siddhi through through crisis. Also even before this CVs have tried to show siddhi taking centre stage but not to this extent

Thats making me more worried about Samir's absence 😭 Somehow even in the small scenes that he has been shown he looks tired and haggard.. I so hope he isnt ill

He is not on vacation and is shooting also, but the CV's want this track. Why? I dont know.😕 I can just say that I am not liking the absence of KC at all. I want him in the center of things and others can support him.
arabica thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: su0612

I think either he is on vacation or he may be unwell(hope so i m wrong) cant see him unwell... 😭knw he is too private person...😃so cant get why he is not on show...😭

yup even i think the same...😉
yeah missing him
d.padmini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I think as some one has mentioned he is sick and tired of fighting with Ekta and Cvs for some logical and substantial stuff in the serial and like most of us , he has also given up...might be thinking there is no point in fighting with them , better shoot little and take the pay cheque at the end of the month and go home and spend time with wife.. he would have realized it is simply waste of energy arguing and trying to bring logic in the EK soaps..and impossible to change them or make them think differently...
harleen.kaur43 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hez ryt here vid me in my heart😉
stuti123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
i dont really understand y are these cvs being so stubborn ...y the hell they dont care for our feelings at all...kunal/Sameer missing from two epis in the week is just too much ..y are cvs being so cruel ..i really hate them for this..
tanyashrivastav thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
indeed its very painful to watch parichay without kunal/Sameer..parichay simply doesnt have any parichay without him ..wonder y cant the cvs get this simple thing into their heads ,,
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
sameer is going to be a father in real life too...he is spending maximum time with neelam...thats the reason why he is having less screen space in the show at the moment...since he is taking care of his pregnant wife which is first priority as a husband n father...like what he does to siddhi as Kunal Chopra...let him spend beautiful cherish moments of his life with his wife n baby...
BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Mages

sameer is going to be a father in real life too...he is spending maximum time with neelam...thats the reason why he is having less screen space in the show at the moment...since he is taking care of his pregnant wife which is first priority as a husband n father...like what he does to siddhi as Kunal Chopra...let him spend beautiful cherish moments of his life with his wife n baby...

Are you serious and is this news true?