-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -sahasra-

Siddhi happy to see sorry slip n remembers all the lovely moments spent with Kunal n writes shayari on a card with my love on it.But did she mention Kunal's name on it😕.In precap he read the card n asked her to get ready as they are going out for dinner(am i the only one who felt he was serious while telling her to get ready😕)

Me too😕 confused about precap😕 he read the card, but why was he not happy? Did he think she wrote it for Anand as there was no name on the card? But then why would he take her out for dinner? Totally confused😕
Rush2220 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -sahasra-

Siddhi happy to see sorry slip n remembers all the lovely moments spent with Kunal n writes shayari on a card with my love on it.But did she mention Kunal's name on it😕.In precap he read the card n asked her to get ready as they are going out for dinner(am i the only one who felt he was serious while telling her to get ready😕)

I felt it too, Kunal is so unpredictable thus so lovable😉
tanyashrivastav thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yeah y was he so serious in precap...uska style hai guess...finally dinner pe ja rahein hain...
-sahasra- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: buggerall

today's episode was epic. loved every bit of kunal, and sidhi.

the akdoo became peeping tom,😆 that scene was so cute.😳 n sidhi's poems(for shilpa) sud soften his heart n then wot she wrote for him sud melt it completely.😳

but promo was confusing, he sud hav been smiling.😊 ab kal dinner ka tension, kya karengen yeh mahashey. hope dosent give a lecture on his guilt😲. uff Kunal kya tension dete ho.

Today's epi except dumbo is fab.yh precap is confusing
tanyashrivastav thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i dont think so , he ll think she wrote it for anand...lets see kal kya hota hai...
-sahasra- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Iamrani

Me too😕 confused about precap😕 he read the card, but why was he not happy?Did he think she wrote it for Anand as there was no name on the card?But then why would he take her out for dinner? Totally confused😕

@green exactly my fear Rani,hope its wrong.or is it Kunal's style of responding after reading the lovely shaayari written by her.I'm so confused

-Rani thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanyashrivastav

yeah y was he so serious in precap...uska style hai guess...finally dinner pe ja rahein hain...

I guess he will tell her that since they are getting divorced in 6 moths, what is the need of doing all this dikhawa? He will tell her that she doesn't need to do it for his family sake and Siddhi as usual will not open her mouth to clarify that she wrote it for him and not to show off his family.

Gosh, hope I am wrong😉
Rush2220 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

i dont think so , he ll think she wrote it for anand...lets see kal kya hota hai...

he is such a smart lawer, after Seema's lecture too he will think that. Seema said it all except hit him on his head with 'she loves you'

well that proves that men can be smart but hubbies r always dumb.😆
-sahasra- thumbnail

Tanya,As we expected,fri ko dinner date😆
-Rani thumbnail

@green exactly my fear Rani,hope its wrong.or is it Kunal's style of responding after reading the lovely shaayari written by her.I'm so confused

I don't think it's his style, he looked unhappy. Their confession won't come so early, I think it will come at the end of the 6 month grace period for divorce or after this rape case. It seems too soon for their feeling to get sorted out😕