shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
yesterday just seeing his opened diary on the bed kunal assumed that siddhi took and read it ...and started yelling at his newly wedded wife...😡 that is not fair na...how come he make conclusions just like that😔...even before... just seeing siddhi with a boy he assumed in other way and made a big issue...

i feel it is so mean to say on one's face that i don't like you which kunal does frequently to siddhi...yesterday even after marriage kunal said so to siddhi...bechari she did not open her mouth...

even though in age and experiece she is very much lesser than kunal she proved that she is more mature than him... i like it😛...go siddhi...we are with you😃

Edited by shumi. - 13 years ago

intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
agreed kunal is very short tempered , and he jumps to worst conclusions when its related to siddhi
i liked siddhi attitude yesterday she was silent , she realised it was useless talking to this man
woh kunal ko theek kar degi
shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: intruderfast

agreed kunal is very short tempered , and he jumps to worst conclusions when its related to siddhi..exactly...
i liked siddhi attitude yesterday she was silent , me too liked her silent when he was yelling about his diary but when he said i don't like you i wished she should have given him back with the same words ' i too don't like you...'

she realised it was useless talking to this man...hahaha...turese...truese...😆
woh kunal ko theek kar degi...she will... but it is not going to be so easy for her...it is like bending a iron girder😆

jheel1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Kunal's character is shown to have so many complexities ranging from loving son & brother to ramrod straight 'I'll live by my principles' sort of person, a taciturn, tell it straight-to-the-face person to someone who jots down his innermost emotions in a secret diary.

Such a person is bound to have a 'fair' streak in him too, so on finding out that the kids are really to blame for the open diary, hopefully we'll get to witness a cute apology in tonite's epi.
-sahasra- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thats how his attitude is,he's short tempered n jumps into conclusions without knowing the truth.(he really pisses me off in such scenes).siddhi was always shown to be mature person,ab uski aage bahut imp task hai-kunal ka attitude change karne ka.may be her silence will be her biggest weapon as of now

@jheel nice analysis👏.hope to see such scene today😍
shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: jheel1

Kunal's character is shown to have so many complexities ranging from loving son & brother to ramrod straight 'I'll live by my principles' sort of person, a taciturn, tell it straight-to-the-face person to someone who jots down his innermost emotions in a secret diary. saying about his diary is some what fine can tolerate ...but it is not fair to say on face 'i don't like you...' wo bhi baar baar that too to his newly wedded young wife

Such a person is bound to have a 'fair' streak in him too, so on finding out that the kids are really to blame for the open diary, hopefully we'll get to witness a cute apology in tonite's epi....i am awaiting for that moment😍

shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -sahasra-

thats how his attitude is,he's short tempered n jumps into conclusions without knowing the truth.(he really pisses me off in such scenes)...exactly he is pissing me too😡...in balh when ram yells at priya i don't feel bad at all cuz priya is also of his age and she nicely gives him back in his own tone but poor siddhi kuch bolti hi nahi hai...😔 siddhi was always shown to be mature person,ab uski aage bahut imp task hai-kunal ka attitude change karne ka.may be her silence will be her biggest weapon as of now...wish so😃

@jheel nice analysis👏.hope to see such scene today😍...no today but very soon😛...today we have to see how our kunalji going to react for richa's visit😆...i am sure today too siddhi will maintain silent😔

-sahasra- thumbnail
siddhi bhi silent nahi hai shumi,she gave him back,😆now it's kunal's turn to listen,😉wah kya sinal moments hai aaj,liking this jodi a lot😍
jheel1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
😔😔 I still have to wait to watch it on YT😭

I hope in the coming episodes, they show them both to be a match for each other. After all, Siddhi's character is very similar to Kunal's, she too is shown to be family oriented yet driven, not afraid to stand up for what she believes in. I hope she matches him emotion for emotion.

-sahasra- thumbnail

Originally posted by: jheel1

😔😔 I still have to wait to watch it on YT😭

I hope in the coming episodes, they show them both to be a match for each other. After all, Siddhi's character is very similar to Kunal's, she too is shown to be family oriented yet driven, not afraid to stand up for what she believes in. I hope she matches him emotion for emotion.

it's already up on youtube yaar,watch it.already she stood up for her self n gave him back his words n a cute sinal scene😍