Pandya Store is an Indian Hindi-language television family drama series that premiered on 25 January 2021 on Star Plus.
Hello Everyone!! A very short TS on Shivi, and this is going to be a short meaning, just 2 parts. However, if you guys like it, I can probably...
Raavi is leaving for her mayaka next day While packing the gifts and other stuff for herself Raavi starts cribbing about Shiva- "Uss Bhootnath...
Hello folks, I tried to find the OG discussion thread because I thought we had one, but i couldn't find it.... Does anyone know around which...
Hello, Most random thought I've had ina while. Younger Shiva and Raavi in a what if scenario. Was debating on whether to post on the drabble...
It was easy for Raavi to wake up early on that day since she didn't even close her eyes on the previous night. Her heart was getting heavier...
Sbs has mentioned a few days back that the new show vidrohi is getting the 7.30 slot and Pandya store may shift to 9 pm slot and 9 pm slot will...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/pandya-store-dhara-to-go-missing-amid-her-growing-insecurities_179891
Hi all, I am not sure if someone has posted this already and I apologies if this thread is a duplication of a raised topic. But lately I find PS...
Hey you my lovelies... Hope you all r doing well....!! I m here sharing a fresh drabble with u'all...phastamphasttt.. Hope you all like it.....
Shiva, Raavi and their alternate universe Come and gush about ShiVi, let your imagination flow and travel to the alternate universe that they...
I think today Rishita was right and dhara was wrong. Why she has all the money. They have to literally beg her for the money. It is so...
Hola chicas! I'm back to annoy y'all. 🙈 Ana meri jaan @ananya.2 thanks approval ke liye! Tagging you as promised Sara @sunsaathiyaa😬 Raavi...
INTRO Raavi getting fed up of Devta asks Gaura to let her stay away from them so that she can move on and rather than stopping her they sends...
This week too TRP is 2.2 7:30 PM - 2.2 11 PM - 1.5 So Audience is happy to see Raavi back in Pandya Niwas. TRP this week is 2.2 and 1.5
https://youtu.be/IxhabYRKJFI https://youtu.be/XTdUTY4edw4 https://youtu.be/lmGW9_G8knk https://youtu.be/lSUMnVTDUNM https://youtu.be/6wsgpIjzakA...
Shiva, Raavi and their alternate universe Come and gush about ShiVi, let your imagination flow and travel to the alternate universe that they...
-||introduction||- Well, hello there! I am Bhavna and I'm here to present to you an AU story on our favorite ShiVi. Before we start, I want to...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/shiva-gets-attracted-towards-raavi-yet-again-dharas-mood-swings-aggravate-in-pandya-store_179818
Honestly, everyday I wake up at 7 and see my phone for watching this shit episodes. I am really getting pissed off watching the last 2 episodes....
PROLOGUE Shiva : Tera mera dur rehna hi theek hain. Yeh baat apne bheje mein ghusa le. Samjhi na tu. Shiva points finger at her. Raavi goes...
Please abide by the India-Forums Rules for peaceful discussions. No bashing of actors allowed!! No Discussions other than the episode of Pandya...
Thoda sa lamba hai jhel lena please. Enjoy!!...
I was recently binge watching FRIENDS and this concept came to my mind.This story has zero logic and zero explanations to your questions. Please...
A new ShiVi tale just for you all. Hope you like this take on their story. Happy reading. And do tell me how it was and also what your guesses...
Shiva and Krish were working in store and bantering when they heard conversation of group of boys talking about Raavi outside the store. Boy 1 :...
She was crying the whole time.how could she do this with her dhara di? Wasn't she her idol? She has grown up wanting to be like her, she has...
Hello, Okay so this is the most random OS (I call it a one shot very loosely) I have written to date. Lots of random thoughts that have come to...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/dhara-goes-through-insecurities-anita-to-use-it-as-a-weapon-in-pandya-store_179784
Hey you guys Hope you all doing welll... Hush ...I m back again after so long with a drabble *ittu 🤏 sa bada lgega bs *...but i really hope...
" Raavi?? Kya hua? " Raavi looked up when Shiva's voice reached her. She tried to sit up in a more dignified way and wiped her face as he...