spnfan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (July 2022) Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: _OrChiD_

International stars movie is flop? Ouch

Another international star has flop too? Double Ouch smiley36

Was Teri meri kahani a flop? It's an anthology and cannot really a wahaj movie.

Kkm is a bad movie but I guess it made 5crs. Is that considered to be a hit or a flop for a pak movie?

spnfan thumbnail

https://twitter.com/boobitchhaha/status/1754978352568410381?t=-xdyx-Bzdp3CyCrfLslBZQ&s=19

So now Twitter has yumna, wahaj, bilal and Maya fans fighting?

Sajal fans haven't joined in full swing yet. smiley36

Right now it's maya vs yumna happening smiley37

Sajal ka number nahi aaya ab Tak

Originally posted by: spnfan

Kkm is a bad movie but I guess it made 5crs. Is that considered to be a hit or a flop for a pak movie?

KKM gets a leeway because it came immediately after pandemic.

The hit or flop status depends upon whether it was able to recover its budget or not.

It was the top grossing movie of 2021 in lollywood though

Edited by Haalim - 1 years ago
hypnotoad thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

https://twitter.com/boobitchhaha/status/1754978352568410381?t=-xdyx-Bzdp3CyCrfLslBZQ&s=19

So now Twitter has yumna, wahaj, bilal and Maya fans fighting?

Sajal fans haven't joined in full swing yet. smiley36

Right now it's maya vs yumna happening smiley37

Sajal ka number nahi aaya ab Tak

This earlobe looks like a troll account who hates Yumna. Please don't give any further clout to this troll and please don't associate her with other fds.

I want to share Bilal's edits from instagram pages but their usernames are weird, bilal is mine, bilal my chand, billupie, bilalluvrr smiley37. These names make me uncomfortable smiley36

spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: hypnotoad

This earlobe looks like a troll account who hates Yumna. Please don't give any further clout to this troll and please don't associate her with other fds.

Van Gogh seems like a troll but the quoted one don't seem like a troll account.

spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Haalim

I want to share Bilal's edits from instagram pages but their usernames are weird, bilal is mine, bilal my chand, billupie, bilalluvrr smiley37. These names make me uncomfortable smiley36

Names of any male actor's fanpages make anyone uncomfortable. I used to follow k-pop band exo and in one of the fan interactive session of the band member read the name of an account and it was sehun's anus smiley37. Sehun is one of the band members and everyone started laughing. Compared to that Bilal is mine and Bilal my chand is nothing, billupie etc are very mild and usual namessmiley37

hypnotoad thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

I don't think TMK recovered costs but after TLOMJ, COJ3, MBG, it probably had the highest BO,

For TMK, I have heard various domestic total BO #s between 5 cr-8 cr** from trade analysts.

The only # I saw about TMK by a trusted trade analyst was for the opening extended weekend was this:

https://x.com/ali_zainsays/status/1676597366818783237?s=20

The 5 crore # for domestic total BO is from here:

https://pakistanicinema.net/2023/12/31/2023-critical-success-and-commercial-failure-for-pakistani-cinema/

The 7-8 crore # for domestic total BO is from here:

https://www.dawn.com/news/1770928

Edited by hypnotoad - 1 years ago

For an actor from Islamic Republic of Pakistan they have to keep it modest. And Indian fans have their sanskaar to look up to. Otherwise I can already see such type of simping happening smiley37

TwinkleStar12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Romantic Reveries

https://twitter.com/Aaaarrrooohiii/status/1755067785988685853?t=0T35Xg02bPFICbdFEmN2-w&s=19

It's amirah's birthday todaysmiley40

I doubt wahaj would put up a post, but maya may do it and then the bashing session would continue smiley39