Tum Mere Ho--Final comments

~LiL*PrInCeZ~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

hi hi and salam every1...as we know, Tum mere ho ended...even though i wanted nauman and aleena 2 end up 2gether i thought the ending was nice and REALISTIC..it was a very "happily ever after" type of story

so what were your reactions:

- did u think of the drama as a whole?

-do u have a fave/ least fave scene/charecter? y?

-what would u have changed abt the ending?

-what would u have changed abt the plot?

-which actor/actress did the best justice 2 their role? y?

-and anything else u wanna say

oh yea for a 100 epi 30 min serial where no1 was able to afford sleeves...i actuall liked it...i usually dont like such dramas

~LiL*PrInCeZ~ thumbnail
yea what?...heeeeey guys.....plz paricip8.....wen i start a serious discussion no1 wantz 2 particip8 but wen itz a non-serious masti thread every1 wantz 2 take part 😭
euro_pakigal thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
jav fikr na kao mein hun naa
i watched evry single epi of it and im an expert at it

😛

i'll ans all ure questionz:

)i though the drama was great wid a gud stroy gud actors n actresses exept when all of a suddent they killed evetyonez motherz 😆 and huma sofia & aleena never wore sleeves 😡 and at one part noman kissed huma on da cheek 😡 these r da 3 thingz dat pe'ed me off
i wudnt have changed anything abt da ending cuz it woz gud
i wudnt have changed da plot neither it woz gud also
i liked the first huma more but i hated humaz bro n her mum
i liked aleena n her lil sis da most
da actor n actress dat did there best justice were aleena noman n huma
i wanna add that humaz lil bro shaamir used to act abit too though n i found dat funny
and once deresha had trainerz under a skirt 😆 😆
when huma woz in dat bad state her mum died she didnt hav ot ata pata of her bro and dat noman woznt wid her she wore simple saris dat wrnt even ironed wheras b4 dat her libaas woz🤢 deresha woz quite a chubby one i hav to say and she had a big mouth though inta chota sa muun aur itni bari batein 😆
in the last epi when shehzad is at home he is smoking n shaamir goes to xplain to him dat go bak to aleena he looks so bad his hair is all over the place and he has a weird expressions he reminded me of a monkey!!!😆overall the drama showed kai aurat kya kya zulm sehti hai and it woz a lesson for other women too

Edited by euro_pakigal - 19 years ago
~LiL*PrInCeZ~ thumbnail
thank u moona @least sum1 listenz 2 me 😊

hehe moona ur answers r funnie 😆
euro_pakigal thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

thank u moona @least sum1 listenz 2 me 😊

ure welcome jav i always listen to useful ppl😆

hehe moona ur answers r funnie 😆