I have a question TB, doing some research

327828 thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

I have a question, TB. Answer it seriously ... tho not sure how serious I am. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

What are the consequences of Neha-ians being a GM, heck Mod of IF?

If Me, Jenny or Ank ... well, you have to make one of us a GM ... who will you choose and why? If I-ians could be one ... then what's wrong with N-ians? Generally, who will you choose from us ... Pallavi, Sheriff, Muniza ...?

Take it in a fun way ... tho I'm serious now and answer ... People can enter and discuss too ... πŸ˜ƒ

pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Yeah, thats true! Many I-ians are mods or viewbies. Its high time a Neha-ian was made one too. πŸ˜‰
How abt Jake? Or Anku?
I cant take the responsibilities of being a mod but I can try. πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

pallavi
327828 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallavi25

Yeah, thats true! Many I-ians are mods or viewbies. Its high time a Neha-ian was made one too. πŸ˜‰
How abt Jake? Or Anku?
I cant take the responsibilities of being a mod but I can try. πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

pallavi

I wish! See? I have 2000 posts now too ... and no warnings. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

anku- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
lolzzz.......heyy!! MEE...take mee! I promise to turn IF upside-down and in a POSITIVE way πŸ˜† 😳 😳
327828 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~angelz16~

lolzzz.......heyy!! MEE...take mee! I promise to turn IF upside-down and in a POSITIVE way πŸ˜† 😳 😳

How shameless we are! 🀣

327828 thumbnail
Aha! BT is online ... answer, answer ... πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
anku- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mahi-lover

How shameless we are! 🀣

Areee...shameless ki kya baat hai? We hve made the forum so much a better place to visit by getting some trashy ppl outt! Others toh hvent done this also...that too WITHOUT POWER πŸ˜†πŸ˜† So why not us? πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

And lolzz, in your topic, its TB πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Laraa...and you wanna join the DT? Its such a cute place naa, everything rhymes 😳 Thats togetherness, I tell you! πŸ˜›
anku- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mahi-lover

Aha! BT is online ... answer, answer ... πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Is HE?? Okk, let me catch hold of him! Lets take the first step πŸ˜ƒ
Cutting the ribbon(i.e. PMing the Small brother of the actual BIG V Brother!)
*claps*
πŸ‘
πŸ‘
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
πŸ‘πŸ‘
πŸ‘
Bhaskar.T thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
πŸ˜†

My vote would go for Munizadi. She gives the full 100% impression of that strict Principal. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜† Good one to be with a danda here. πŸ˜†

I am really missing Jenny's ishpecial comments in these topics. πŸ˜†
327828 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~angelz16~

Areee...shameless ki kya baat hai? We hve made the forum so much a better place to visit by getting some trashy ppl outt! Others toh hvent done this also...that too WITHOUT POWER πŸ˜†πŸ˜† So why not us? πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

And lolzz, in your topic, its TB πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Laraa...and you wanna join the DT? Its such a cute place naa, everything rhymes 😳 Thats togetherness, I tell you! πŸ˜›

I tell you .. I'm good at names! πŸ˜† My gift to Thakur ji. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†