shahz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hey awsome ff loved it.plz update soon will be waiting. 😛
Tacker_Holic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hey Guys! Wow! Im impressed with the feedback! Thanks a lot for commenting on it and taking out time to read it and seriously from the bottom of my heart I dont know how to thank you all! 😳 You are just sooo amazing and such an amazing family to have ⭐️ I will try and update ASAP till then please wait patiently! 😃 Thanks a ton again guys! Love you all! 😳
saymaAfrin thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
sonia plz update soon dear...waiting 4 new update
shamyaforever thumbnail
well written

#Save Navya #Save Navya#Save Navya#Save Navya#Save Navya#Save Navya#Save Navya#Save Navya#Save Navya#Save Navya#Save Navya#Save Navya#Save Navya

sweety71 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Please waiting for the updates.
Tacker_Holic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hello my beautiful friends! 😳 I know we are all sad about Navya ending today 😭 and I also feel that I have lost part of my soul today! 😭But together we shall ignite the love and respect for this wonderful show by expressing our love through stories! 😃😃 😳 I request you all to please please stay with us we cant let our family seperate we have to stick together in good times and bad 😳 we did it so many times so please please dont leave us when this journey has just begun! 😃 As Baba said at the end of the show that "Navya has just begun!" 😳 So here is my update i would like to apologise for the long delay I will try and update this and I will be finishing my SS soon so I will try and update that this weekend!

Part 2

The noise of Mumbai traffic caught Navya's deep sleep and she covered herself with her cushions to stop the noise. But the vibrations of Auto rickshaws couldn't let her sleep any longer. She woke up and stretched. "What, how did I fall asleep here?" Navya rubbed her eyes gently and went out into the hallway. To find her senses drawing her way to the kitchen where her mum was preparing fresh parathas and ginger tea her favourite. Her tummy was rumbling with hunger and she ran to catch the aroma in the kitchen. Her mum watched her and laughed. "Kabhi bare nahin honge tu hamesha ki Tara khana hi chaye!" Meeta hit her head slightly and scolded her "Ja naa dhokar aa, phir aana parathe kana aur chai!" Navya sulked at her mother like a little baby not getting what they wanted, she crossed her arms and didn't move "Maa this is not fair, aap hamesha hamari maazak ura dete hu, ham papa ko keh denge!" Meeta giggled and then Harsh overheard their conversation "Lo ma, aagaye hamari Bandariya khana khane keliye, kuch aur cheez aate hi nahin hai sirf nom nom bhandar ki jese!" Harsh started acting like a monkey and Navya chased him round the house when her dad came out of the bedroom and she nearly bumped into him. There was a stunned silence around the house Harsh stopped joking and Navya lowered her eyes. She was extremely close to her dad but she was scared of him as well. He was a fun loving family guy, but he was also serious and he definatly didn't like noise. Doesn't really help as he lives in Mumbai. He looked at Navya with strengthening eyes. He looked like he was about to shout at her. She stepped back slowly and he didn't move his eyes off her. "Navya, why are you running around? You're older than Harsh you need to be careful and be more disciplined" Navya nodded and still looked down petrified of her father. He reminded her of a nicer version of Hitler. She slowly entered her bedroom and quickly got changed. She didn't want to be shouted at by her Dad again it wasn't a risk worth taking. She remembered when her Dad stopped talking to her because she annoyed him so much a couple of years ago. She smiled away and got back to work. She quickly arranged all her books and quickly grabbed breakfast after the daily aarti.

Bajpai House

Anant was getting ready in his room when his mother walked in "Anant beta, are you ready? Breakfast will be served in a minute hurry up otherwise your dad will shout at you!" Sughanda was a quiet woman she had a big heart of course and she loved her sons and her family the most, she was a housewife, an ideal one I would say but she never spoke out that was a bad thing about her, she would listen to her husband shout at her and she would silently cry and not share her feelings. Anant loved his mother the most and was the closest to her. Anant really wished that he could change the way this house runs a little bit. He respected the age old traditions but he believed that with time some things in your family should change. Like the respect of women in the house. He didn't know who he was going to get married to and when but he knew one thing that whoever she may be she was going to be treated with love, respect and dignity from himself and his family. He smiled at his mother after escaping from his thoughts and he ran downstairs to see his family sat on the table ready for breakfast. "Anant beta kyun der lag gaye, aap thumara hi intezaar kar rahe the?" Baba smiled at Anant who sat down next to his elder brother Mohan. Anant smiled at him and said "Sorry Baba aaj tayar hone me thore se der lag gayi, phir kabhi nahi honga!" Anant and the family happily started eating the breakfast as the woman of the house was serving the men. Om glared at Anant when he looked at him. Anant looked down sad and dejected. His father never smiled he was always serious and he didn't like mistakes. Anant didn't really care as he always felt that humans are made to make mistakes otherwise they never learn to grow as a person. His family was very conservative and old in thoughts but Anant had a new soch, a new way of life he wanted to make his life a mixture of everything. They continued with their very quiet and boring breakfast and Anant jumped out of his seat to leave for college.

Mishra House

"Navya please can you give me the newspaper? I need to check the stock market, I need to see when we can sell our shares this morning and also you need to catch a rickshaw to college I can't drop you off today!" Navya came to give her dad the newspaper and she smiled at him in agreement. It meant that she would have to leave now to get there on time. She quickly kissed her mum, dad and Dadi on the cheek and fiddled with her purse to try and get the right amount of money out of her purse.

She hailed a rickshaw and jumped in after running after it. Hate catching rickshaws but what to do Papa had to go to work immediately. I can't wait to learn how to drive. The rickshaw was running smoothly up until half way and then the rickshaw started to stall and kept halting. "Kya hua bhaiya dekhiye jaldi humko college time par ponchna hai!" The driver tried to see the problem. "Madam Humko mechanic ko dekhana parenga aap yaha se dusre rickshaw pakar lo!" Navya mumbled and took half the money for the fare. She ran down the road to try and catch a rickshaw but all her efforts were in vain they were either full or nobody was stopping. Just then a red Skoda with tinted windows stopped in front of her she stepped back as she didn't recognise the car at all. Navya started walking forward to try and find another rickshaw and then the car moved forward with her. She looked over and started walking again and then it kept following her continuously. This irritated Navya and then she stood right in front of the car and the driver came to a halt. Navya walked towards the window and knocked on it. The tinted window opened and then the face of the driver was revealed and she looked at him angry. "Excuse me do you have some sort of problem what is your intention are you trying to run me over?" Navya crossed her arms and the hazel brown eyes watched her. He was amazed at her beauty, her long silky hair and most important her traditional look. Just perfect he imagined in his head. Navya waved her hand at him and he came out of his senses. "Madam I saw you waiting for a rickshaw and we go to the same college as well, if you don't want me to give you a lift I'll go!" he looked her in the eyes and Navya felt slightly guilty of her actions she didn't understand why she got so angry. Anant tried to accelerate but Navya shouted "Stop Anant!" he immediately stopped and a smile crept on his face. She quietly sat in the car next to him and put her seat belt on. There was complete silence in the car on the journey to college. Anant looked over at Navya who was very tense she didn't know what to do. Her dad told her to stay away from strangers and what has she done. She sat in his car who she didn't really like because of yesterday. But he did offer me a lift maybe he is a nice person I should give him a chance at least. Thoughts played in her mind and she looked over at Anant and smiled a little. She quickly looked away. Anant looked at her and spoke "So Navya right? What do you want to specialise in after your degree?" Anant asked her an education related question as he had never done anything like this before let alone speak to a girl. Navya looked at him a bit puzzled and she spoke "Erm I want to specialise in Cardiology and also go onto be a consultant and research on cures for Diabetes this disease interests me a lot there has been a lot of research done but no success. I believe there is a cure for everything and I want to study abroad and then come back and open my own clinic where I will provide free health care to people in slums and people who can't afford treatments!" Navya finished her long list of aspirations and Anant was clearly amazed. The car halted at the traffic lights and then he smiled at her. He was hoping that she would ask him about his dreams but there was nothing. He had realised that she didn't look to comfortable talking to him. He drove into college and parked his car. Navya opened the door of the car and looked back at Anant. "Thanks for the lift!" she smiled a little and he smiled back "It's okay anytime!" Navya appreciated the gratitude and sped into college to get to her lecture.

The lecture started and Navya sat with Appy and Shraddha and was concentrating on their lesson on "Microbiology". The lecturer started the lesson and Navya and everyone quickly started taking notes. While Anant was writing his papers fell on the floor and he cursed the letters. The lecturer turned around and he didn't look too pleased. "Can't you look after a few papers properly we don't have time for all of this, hurry up Anant and pick them up quickly!" Anant tried to pick up all the papers that were flowing because of the wind from the window. "Sorry sir just one minute!" The lecturer continued to write on the board and Navya looked at Anant who was struggling. She stood up to help him and Appy closed the window. She helped pick up all the papers and then their hands touched as she passed them over. They shared a deep eye lock. Pehla Pyaar Instrumental played.

Precap: Navya and Anant locked in a dark classroom with dim lights alone. Navya is really tense no one is around.

I am sorry it is not long this time but I will make up for it in the future! 😃 Please leave your comments be honest! 😳 Im sorry i couldnt PM you all as i am very busy with other work but just thought i would update atleast! 😃

😃
-Divya.S- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hey thanx a ton sonia for d update. thanq thanq thanq sooo much. to b honest i liked each and evry bit of d update. i always wait 4 ua update very eagerly. i juz love d way u write. i loved way u describd anya's parents, anant's thoughts. their smal convo when anant offered lift was very nice and lovely. and anant's papers flying juz reminded me of our show whr navi's papers fly. so pretty. am sory i irritated u na. bt stil u gav d update and thanq so much 4 tht. 🤗 btw precap sounds interesting so juz cant wait 4 next update. 😍 btw dont forget to update al ua chapter links at page 1.. thanx again..
Edited by -diva-shamya- - 13 years ago
ganganavya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awesome sonia love u r update always no doubt in that loving.please continue for next update waiting to read as precap is really intresting
Aishwarjya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
As usual the update is really very nice and interresting👏👏👏👏👏..hope to get more such wonderful updates from u in future😊
lifelessons66 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thnx a lot sonia...sounds intersting.eagerly waitin' 4 da nxt one