soumya vs smilie

-Sara thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hi iam new here
I JUST WANTED TO SHARE SOME OF MY FEELINGS WITH U GUYS I AM A BIG FAN OF SERIAL NAVYA .DONT KNOW Y BUT I FEEL LIKE WHEN SHAHEER BE WITH SOUMYA HE LOOKS VERY INNOCENT, CHARMING AND REALLY A 19 YEAR OLD REPLICA OF ANANT.
BUT WHEN HE BE WITH THAT SMILIE HE LOOKS AGED,NOT SO INNOCENT AND EXACT OPPOSITE OF ANANT.
AFTER HEARING THE NEWS THAT SMILIE IS HIS GF I DOESNT FEEL THE SAME CHARM BETWEEN ANANT AND NAVYA BUT STILL I LOVE THEM BUT...CONFUSED IS SMILIE REALLY HIS GF
ITS JUST MY FEELING DONT TAKE IT PERSONALLY
DO COMMENT PLZ
THANKS

bhavyanidhi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
First of all i welcome u to this forum

Exactly even i feel like he looks very innocent with navya
but with smilie he looks very matured
i donno what exactly there, in between them
only the tv reports and the people in the industry says that they r dating each other but shaheer never said that he is dating some one
god only knows
anyways lets not take tension on their personal life
jus we have to enjoy Anya moments thats it 😊
Edited by bhavyanidhi - 14 years ago
628313 thumbnail
May be...Let it go. We shud,nt do comment on others private life. If they are couple...its gud for them.
Rupaldesai55 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ya ... u r correct... he looks very cute with Navya...bcs at that time he is Anant... Shaheer is 26 yr old and obviously he belongs to this industry so...in his personal life he may not be as cute and innocent as Anant...

I think Smily is his very good friend..in his latest interview also he told he has done photoshoot of her...

But v r Anant's Deewani... v will obviously like him more with Navya only nd not Smily...

But Shaheer Sheikh has some (SS) connection...

Shaheer Sheikh...
Somya Sheth...
Smiley Suri...

sanamkhalid thumbnail
guyzzz hello i am sana... and i am agreed with an\ant and navya [shaheer and soumya]. they look sweet and innocent with each other... guyzzz you say that you are the fan of anant and navya but you say this is their personal metter... we are their fan. and this is our duty to ask them about their relationship... and this is true that they look preety with eachother.. but its too true that shaheer and smilie is not perfect with eachother...and plzzz shaheer get marry to soumya in serial and in real life... plz dont ignore your fans this is your fans wanted...
sanamkhalid thumbnail
guyzzz anant and navya is perfect for eachotherr... no smileee no anyone... only anant and navya... okkk guyzzz so plzzz promote my message
Neha07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I certainly feel that Soumya and Shaheer make a better couple compared to Shaheer and Smilie.I would really love to see this reel-life couple to metamorph into real-life couple😍.Even I think that shaheer with soumya is more chirpy,playful and youthful...that mayb coz he is doing it consiously to promote his true character in Navya, while with Smiley he is the real Shaheer Sheikh.Anyways soumya and shaheer getting anytime 2gather in real life is certainly a hardcore Anya fan's crazyyy wish 😊.but kya kare ummeed pe hi duniya kayam hai😆
.Juhi. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
plz stop comparing Soumya wid smilie...
une..b thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

SS conncetion mein kuchh toh hai...
kaas woh SS ( Shaheer Sheikh & Soumya Seth) ho jaye...

would really love to see this reel life couple in to real life...

ANYA better n perfect couple...
427667 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Love_Anant

plz stop comparing Soumya wid smilie...

agree wid juhi