Why did divek got a second chance after forgetting?

luvakanksha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
What was that about? 😲
Why was it done at all? 😕
I mean mohit forgot too but monaya got no second chance.
This so idiotic, i mean star plus is not even trying to be subtle with their biases i mean khulam khulla supporting a particular jodi. 😆
Edited by luvakanksha - 8 years ago

SAKSHI807 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvakanksha

What was that about? 😲

Why was it done at all? 😕
I mean mohit forgot too but monaya got no second chance.
This so idiotic, i mean star plus is not even trying to be subtle with their biases i mean khulam khulla supporting a particular jodi. 😆

Full performance or only d portion which she forgot
Beauceant thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Because they are Divek.. 😆 Trophy reserved hai yaar..
She not only forgot the step but almost clutched her own face and after that moment all the steps were incomplete and shabby.. Still Sonakshi gives 9.

Sumaiya27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SAKSHI807

Full performance or only d portion which she forgot

only the part she forgot
SimiSays thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
Lol.
Do we even need a reason?

It's simply because she is ISHI MA!

One week, on screen hubby Raman aka Karan Patel pops.
One week, her in-laws pop.
One week, she & hubby feed lemon to each other for a lame quiz.
One week, her PIHU/ROOHI (whatever) pops.
One week it is announced they're top voted [when they get a score of 24] while the other weeks, no top-voted are announced.

LMAO.
Star Plus has outdone itself week after week to show their bias.

Strategic plotting bhi nahi aati inhe.
Full out in the open! 🤣
Edited by Simi1711 - 8 years ago
PhineasFerb thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Coz she is fav bahurani /maa of SP.BTW how much they scored even after forgetting a step ?
luvakanksha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Simi1711

Lol.

Do we even need a reason?

It's simply because she is ISHI MA!

One week, on screen hubby Raman aka Karan Patel pops.
One week, her in-laws pop.
One week, she & hubby feed lemon to each other for a lame quiz.
One week, her PIHU/ROOHI (whatever) pops.
One week it is announced they're top voted [when they get a score of 24] while the other weeks, no top-voted are announced.

LMAO.
Star Plus has outdone itself week after week to show their bias.

Strategic plotting bhi nahi aati inhe.
Full out in the open! 🤣

Thats exactly my point i mean if u want to favour for god sake b subtle with it
They r making their biases so very obvious 😆
Star plus n divek r like khulam khulla pyaar karenge hum dono 🤣
Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9
Because she's SP's ladli bahu 🤔
1019702 thumbnail
Well they dint got a second chance ,just performed the part which they missed because of displacement of chair .
Though funny that they even messed up second time too 😆
I completely ROFLED at the way DT sat on chair before the lift ... pura ghagara Jama Karke ... Hahahha ..shit ..

They getting 25 for this perf and Brent-Ashka getting same ..shows how Effed up the marking system is ...🤣
Terry can see the Shikan on Sanam's face but not the Shikan And missing and effing the whole dance by DT ...waaah .. Bhaad mein Jao Judges ..

VD's last slip was Dhaasu ...
Edited by RollingStones - 8 years ago
Maharani69 thumbnail
Engager Level 4 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6
omgaah they turned NB into YHM completely and shamelessly. Sorry, but Ishimaa is a fictional character, no she's not a mother irl, no Pihu is not her daughter and thank you so much Pihu for stopping at "When I saw you dance, I was shocked...".
They had a whole VM ready beforehand so STOP with the nonsense "Oh you're sad, so we got Ruhanika to make you happy". blah blah. You got that poor kid to roll in votes for her.
smh trying to lure in YHM audience for Ishimaa. what bullocks!!