SarunNArshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Not only that.Her tears were also not coming on time.She started crying much later than it should have been.It was like"Arre jakdi niklo.sympathy gain Karni hai"😆😆😆
Also her expressions whether they r safe or not were so dramebaazi as if she didn't knw that they won't be in danger zone,😆😃😃
blue_rose1605 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SarunNArshi

Not only that.Her tears were also not coming on time.She started crying much later than it should have been.It was like"Arre jakdi niklo.sympathy gain Karni hai"😆😆😆

Also her expressions whether they r safe or not were so dramebaazi as if she didn't knw that they won't be in danger zone,😆😃😃

thank god i didnt watch any of her part..reading it here also make me so 😡
RosChel.Lobster thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Ale le didn't you see she was so upset 😭
According to her the lifts were so beautiful that the judges would have loved it
That's why they couldn't see her pain and wanted to see those Oh so Beautiful lifts ☺️

I just can't believe this woman screwed it again while performing those lifts.. She's such a terrible dancer
Beauceant thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Who is else is in the queue now from the parivar? Reel or real? Her parents, YHM has more cast members I suppose.. Finale tak koi na koi aata rahega.. Not to worry..

BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Hahaha

Sorry to hear that

And btw yhm fans are not stupid that they will watch nb to be traumatised by demoted inspector expressionless dance after being traumatised by his expressionless acting in the show

BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Well

It is normal for dahiya sahab

His onscreen character is like him only

He resigned apparently due to shame from
Force and then suddenly became inspector directly

So star plus can say they are behaving like character

IdioTinTin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
SP believe in Khullam Khulla pyaar kare, pyaar kare with their Ishi ma 🤣
DiJijRockz thumbnail
O me gods I say! mine Di non danceings shokkings I say poore juju danceings hards butts di non danceings I cry. Me is lover of mine Di an juju them non danceings butts I say I cry why thems non pratcise you tells me now. Mine Sisi laugh her see mine Di an huju danceings I lokkings heres theires I hids mine faceings I screemes to Di an juju stopps danceings I screemes plese stopps I say. Thems stopps danceings I seeings an thems I sees starting danceings onse agains I see I screemes to much an mine Sisi laugh to much. Mine muma say Melya shuts yous faceings now I shuts my faceings. I dreames non good dremes inside nights of Di an Juju danceings I scares I cry. I bow an tell mine di an juju plese yous never to comes agains on nach yous to only do dramas show yous to only do non nach show I say
anu023 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DiJijRockz

O me gods I say! mine Di non danceings shokkings I say poore juju danceings hards butts di non danceings I cry. Me is lover of mine Di an juju them non danceings butts I say I cry why thems non pratcise you tells me now. Mine Sisi laugh her see mine Di an huju danceings I lokkings heres theires I hids mine faceings I screemes to Di an juju stopps danceings I screemes plese stopps I say. Thems stopps danceings I seeings an thems I sees starting danceings onse agains I see I screemes to much an mine Sisi laugh to much. Mine muma say Melya shuts yous faceings now I shuts my faceings. I dreames non good dremes inside nights of Di an Juju danceings I scares I cry. I bow an tell mine di an juju plese yous never to comes agains on nach yous to only do dramas show yous to only do non nach show I say

Bold.melya i bows to u i say..😆
Your muma righta..she cooks u for lunch.. hugs to yr muma..and hugs to yr sisy
Guinea thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: DiJijRockz

😆 😆