.Nikki. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Was this this translated in google translator LOL cause google translator mixes up a lot of words
Kyahikahoon thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Avina-Ashvik

Guys see what I saw!!

It is the sach baliye thing. Look at AshVik's reactions and compare them with what we were shown by star yesterday.

just saw the video..nothing new in this..almost all the shows do such kind of editing..searching for expressions they r looking for ..and copy pasting them where they want :)
we r used to it.
I feel only us audience r taking this sach baliye so seriously..they all must have had a laugh backstage
so we should just chill
style14 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 5
Thanks for all the CAPs Su and Ashfaque...
ashfaque2012 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Asha Negi Fan Club @AshaNegi_Fans

Two Performances From Monday- phir mohabbat karne chala hai tu & main jahan rahoon #NachBaliye

Team RithvikAsha @teamashvik

Today is #NachBaliye shoot so all the very best to our rockstars @rithvik_RD @AshaNegi7 rock the dance floor :)

Team RithvikAsha @teamashvik

This week our #AshVik is going to so an Arial act and an emotional act so pray for them and all the very best for both acts...

Ms.Bholi_Bhaali thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awww...two performances by our ashvik,...it may b difficult 4 them bcz of their tight schedule but still our ashvik will manage.
this time again they are gonna rock nb stage with their mindblowing performance,,,,,,,,,,,,
Edited by crazygirl4arvi - 11 years ago
relentless. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
So can't wait for their next week's performances ❤️
Adr_Rush thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: JanakiRaghunath

I felt so bad yesterday when Vinod said Gurmeet & Rithvik were jealous of him. Gurmeet tried to hide his hurt but it showed on Rithvik's face. 😔 They both are such sweethearts, always give Vinod a hug after each performance. I don't know if this Sach Baliye round was scripted or not, but it hurt several contestants' feelings and created ill will amongst them and their fans, that's for sure. SP achieved its purpose.

Rithvik is so sweet and innocent, I hate SP for hurting him and so many others.

Agreed Janaki and i dont know how Sajid gets these crazy ideas 🤢 It's a dancing competition and not a truth and dare competition for heaven's sake. The actors have to be judged on their performances and not on such crazy stuff 🤢
relentless. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Neha, rightly said! for god's sake its a dance competition not some life truth show lmao
ampliphy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
2 performances to 2 of my favorite songs. 1 is an arial act. Ashvik are going to kill it. All the best to our magic pair. God keep them safe and healthy this long week..
Edited by ampliphy - 11 years ago
ashfaque2012 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
French Article correction post. Credit (Mia)

RITHVIK and Asha hurt on stage! The chocolate boy Rithvik with his desi girl Asha came out in public about their relationship after the news broke on the duo taking Nach Baliye-6. The popular couple is busy juggling shows recently had an accident during the execution of the celebrity dance reality show NachBaliye.The accident occurred during the execution of their act where Asha had to take a long jump (known as Leap of Faith) to Rithvik during their performance. While all went well, Asha could not match with the time and she landed on Rithvik, hurt his chin and eyebrows. This has not prevented their mind and they have continued with their performance without a break.Sajid who noticed Rithvik wiping the blood on her face during the act was left impressed.Not only Mr.khan applaused for Rithvik, he also mentioned that his love for Asha was very clear with what he did and also was sure that this couple will make it to the final. When contacted Rithvik he said, "It lucky break Miss and I take all the blame for it.Asha was already sick with sore eyes and could barely keep my eyes open and see the space on stage. But she chose to play for us and my heart melted at the moment when I saw the blood on her face. At the end, it was really moving to see the judges appreciate our performance."
Catch and Rithvik Asha in Nach Baliye-6 on Saturday and Sunday at 21 hours only on STAR Plus! For more information PR 24x7 Network