canzasana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Afsana103

so sweet of you not just me Neil khanna is high in demand NK FD mein har kuwari ladki Ko Neil Khanna ya uske jaisa husband chahiye hopefully we all get one 😆

well you guys carry on I already found my mr. perfect. 😆
Shaiksafia thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: drbeth

Loved loved loved today's episode.

I keep falling in love with Neil over and over again.

Today's episode was worth the wait!!!!
It was a full on emotional roller coaster.From the emotional numbing on seeing each other to the happiness on being able to hold each other again evrythng struck a chord in my heart.

Neil's dialogue ''tum jati ho toh saath mein yeh dhadkan bhi chali jaati hai...is so heartbreakingly beautiful.Your heart feels for the guy, the pain and loneliness he has been living with all these years is all said with this one line.He has lost his reason to live yet lives on.

Avni trying to get Neil home,Neil requesting her not to leave was so so cute.The scene even had a few moments of smile and comic relief in the form of the autowala.

Finally Avni taking Neil to ''their'' house...coz dey find 'sukoon' only with each other.This one gave me hope that Avni didn't break his heart atleast for the day.

Love the new bgm.Its melodious and suits this new phase perfectly.

Dnt wanna talk about someone who in NK world is turning 18 ( where on earth did these people learn maths!!!??) and spoil my mood.

Excellent episode.

Can't wait for tomorrow

Also when he said I Love you avni and I really do uff he took my heart away with the voice modulation and expressions

18 years 🤢 love story 🤢 ummm not interested cvs are you listening

WhtsinAname thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Shaiksafia

Also when he said I Love you avni and I really do uff he took my heart away with the voice modulation and expressions

18 years 🤢 love story 🤢 ummm not interested cvs are you listening

@ bold : yes zain was just too amazing today.

@ italics: dey nevr listen when its abt mishti.I pity Zaan... he has to do those scenes🤢

WhtsinAname thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: canzasana

dont worry yaar we are so happy, and need to pour our hearts somewhere, i understand dont say sorry😊

Exactly😆
Btw I love ur dp.
AvNeil123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Zain was the star!
Neil, is he for real or a dream?! He was so cute yet his emotions were so high.